Works only with id 0. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Works only with id 0. (
/showthread.php?tid=592866)
Works only with id 0. -
SpikeSpigel - 30.10.2015
Hi there ! My /goto command works only for id 0, so you can teleport only to the person with id 0 .
Re: Works only with id 0. -
iFiras - 30.10.2015
Show us the command.
Re: Works only with id 0. -
ATGOggy - 30.10.2015
And your code?
Re: Works only with id 0. -
SpikeSpigel - 30.10.2015
Fuck, I forgot to put it .
Код:
CMD:goto(playerid, params[])
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
new toplayerid, Float:pos[3];
GetPlayerPos(toplayerid, pos[0], pos[1], pos[2]);
if (toplayerid != INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
{
if(!sscanf(params, "i", toplayerid))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, pos[0], pos[1], pos[2]);
} else SendClientMessage(playerid, color_grey, "UTILIZARE:/goto <id>");
}
} else SendClientMessage(playerid, color_grey, "Acest jucator nu este connectat");
return 1;
}
Re: Works only with id 0. -
J0sh... - 30.10.2015
Your code is wrong.
PHP код:
CMD:goto(playerid, params[]) {
new toplayerid, Float:pos[3];
if(sscanf(params, "u", toplayerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, color_grey, "UTILIZARE:/goto <id>"); //You can do /goto <name or ID> now.
if(!IsPlayerConnected(toplayerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, color_grey, "Acest jucator nu este connectat");
GetPlayerPos(toplayerid, pos[0], pos[1], pos[2]);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, pos[0], pos[1], pos[2]);
return 1;
}
Re: Works only with id 0. -
Macluawn - 30.10.2015
If it compiles then it`s not wrong.. Just doing what isn`t expected of it.
Analyze the flow of logic. On line 7, you're always reading the position of player 0, because
toplayerid will always be 0 at that point, since it was declared just a line above - the actual is written to it only later.