SA-MP Forums Archive
Commands don't work - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Commands don't work (/showthread.php?tid=589041)



Commands don't work[fixed] - TheKnown - 14.09.2015

so i have made some commands like:
Код:
CMD:opengate(playerid,params[])
{
    if(P_Data[playerid][pAdmin] >= 1)
    {
    	if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 15.0, -2655.1001000,-219.7000000,6.6000000))
    	{
        	MoveObject(gate,-2655.1001000,-219.7000000,-4.2000000,5);
        	return 1;
    	}
	}
	return 1;
}
for some reason when i try to type it ingame it says Unknown Command


Re: Commands don't work - Roberto80 - 14.09.2015

If(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(...)) it will open,if he is not,CMD will return as unkown


Re: Commands don't work - TheKnown - 14.09.2015

I am near the gate and it sill says the same


Re: Commands don't work - nezo2001 - 14.09.2015

PHP код:
CMD:opengate(playerid,params[])
{
    if(
P_Data[playerid][pAdmin] >= 1)
    {
        if(
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid15.0, -2655.1001000,-219.7000000,6.6000000))
        {
            
MoveObject(gate,-2655.1001000,-219.7000000,-4.2000000,5);
        }
    }
    return 
1;




Re: Commands don't work - TheKnown - 14.09.2015

It doesn't work..Every command i have doesn't work.Anyone know a solution on this?


Re: Commands don't work - karemmahmed22 - 14.09.2015

Ehm Show us your OnPlayerCommandText? Seems like something returning 0 there.


Re: Commands don't work - TheKnown - 14.09.2015

I am using zcmd


Re: Commands don't work - Nixtren - 14.09.2015

Use the plugin CrashDetect to troubleshoot this problem more accurately.