SA-MP Forums Archive
How to get a player range point - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to get a player range point (/showthread.php?tid=587774)



How to get a player range point - Brys - 02.09.2015

How do I get a coordinates of a player range point.. most of YZX not working.., any help
?


Re: How to get a player range point - SpikY_ - 02.09.2015

maybe try this : https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/GetPlayerDistanceFromPoint
or this? https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint


Re: How to get a player range point - Karan007 - 02.09.2015

Use:

if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, /*X,Y,Z [YOUR COORDINATES]*/))
{
//your codes
}


Re: How to get a player range point - Brys - 02.09.2015

I mean, I made that lines already but I placed coords by /save, in game.. got the numbers but doesn't work look:
Код:
(121) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
PHP код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid288,1926.2720,-1799.6893,13.5469,4.5329,0,0,0,0,0,0)) 



AW: How to get a player range point - Kaliber - 02.09.2015

It's just:

PHP код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid3.01926.2720,-1799.6893,13.5469)) 



Re: How to get a player range point - Variable™ - 02.09.2015

Parameters(playerid, distance, x, y, z) lol


Re: How to get a player range point - SpikY_ - 02.09.2015

Код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 288,1926.2720,-1799.6893,13.5469))
try this?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kaliber
Посмотреть сообщение
It's just:

PHP код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid1926.2720,-1799.6893,13.5469)) 
you haven't added distance coordinates.


Re: How to get a player range point - Brys - 02.09.2015

Aha got it :V, thanks