Streamer Problem? -
SumX - 29.08.2015
Why is this happening? I am using Incognito Streamer.Only when i get closer to the objects, they start loading.
Mention: this map has only 700 objects, created using CreateDynamicObject
Re: Streamer Problem? -
VoltMeter - 29.08.2015
Can you show us the server log? If it was a streamer's problem, it would have been shown in the log.
Re: Streamer Problem? -
SoFahim - 29.08.2015
Show them
PHP код:
stream_distance
stream_rate
Streamer_TickRate(**);
Show ASAP
Re: Streamer Problem? -
SumX - 29.08.2015
Just these 2 I have in server.cfg
Should I add Streamer_TickRate?
Quote:
stream_distance 500.0
stream_rate 100
|
Re: Streamer Problem? -
SoFahim - 29.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by SumX
Just these 2 I have in server.cfg
Should I add Streamer_TickRate?
|
Use my given thing. It will give less lag of streamer and working very good
PHP код:
SendRconCommand("stream_distance 200.0");
SendRconCommand("stream_rate 2000");
Streamer_TickRate(30);
Just put it OnGameModeInit
It will give very less lag of streamer. I am using it too. My server have more then 30k+ objects , they aren'y lag
Re: Streamer Problem? -
R0 - 29.08.2015
Remember that in dynamic objects there is streamdistance and drawdistance try to make them bigger
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_SD, Float:drawdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_DD);
Re: Streamer Problem? -
Knapek14 - 09.09.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoFahim
Use my given thing. It will give less lag of streamer and working very good
PHP код:
SendRconCommand("stream_distance 200.0");
SendRconCommand("stream_rate 2000");
Streamer_TickRate(30);
Just put it OnGameModeInit
It will give very less lag of streamer. I am using it too. My server have more then 30k+ objects , they aren'y lag
|
Hi, i have this same problem.
https://i.imgur.com/ED40IyT.png
tmpobjid = CreateDynamicObject(5785, 1037.0547, -1286.1484, 16.3125, 0, 0.00000, 0, -1, -1, -1, 300.00, 300.00);
up doesn't work
in my local server this working, on vps server not.
Re: Streamer Problem? -
Dayrion - 09.09.2018
IIRC, when you press F5 you can see how much object are streamed. The limit is 999. If you have reached this limit than you will see some dynamic (only, static objects never move) objects dispear nor appear depends on their priority and the distance between you and the object.
Re: Streamer Problem? -
Knapek14 - 09.09.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dayrion
IIRC, when you press F5 you can see how much object are streamed. The limit is 999. If you have reached this limit than you will see some dynamic (only, static objects never move) objects dispear nor appear depends on their priority and the distance between you and the object.
|
https://i.imgur.com/MpPzDwo.jpg