SA-MP Forums Archive
need /updates command - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: need /updates command (/showthread.php?tid=586647)



need /updates command - ahameed4755 - 23.08.2015

hi, i need a /updates command can anyone make one for me ?


Re: need /updates command - Luke_James - 23.08.2015

If you can't make this yourself then how are you going to actually update your script?

PHP код:
CMD:updates(playeridparams[])
{
    
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR"Updates here.");
    return 
1;




Re: need /updates command - TheSnaKe - 23.08.2015

Код:
#define ORANGE 					0xFF9900AA
#define limegreen 				0x00FF00FF
PHP код:
}
CMD:updates(playeridparams[])
{
        
SendClientMessage(playeridORANGE"~~~~~~~Server Updates~~~~~~");
        
SendClientMessage(playeridlimegreen"(Your updates here.");
        
SendClientMessage(playeridlimegreen"(Your updates here.");
        
SendClientMessage(playeridlimegreen"(Your updates here.");
        
SendClientMessage(playeridlimegreen"(Your updates here.");
        return 
1



AW: need /updates command - MrGtasagamer - 23.08.2015

Heres one as a Dialog!
PHP код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playeridcmdtext[])
{
    if (
strcmp("/updates"cmdtexttrue6) == 0)
    {
        
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,2,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Write here somethin","Update 1: New Features, Update 2: New Vehicles, Update 3: Best update command","Button1","Button2"); // you can change the dialog style so
    
        
return 1;
    }
    return 
0;




Re: need /updates command - ahameed4755 - 23.08.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Luke_James
Посмотреть сообщение
If you can't make this yourself then how are you going to actually update your script?

PHP код:
CMD:updates(playeridparams[])
{
    
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR"Updates here.");
    return 
1;

i need a dialog style i did one time but i got errors.

this one u made is easy i can make too

but thanks.


Re: AW: need /updates command - ahameed4755 - 23.08.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGtasagamer
Посмотреть сообщение
Heres one as a Dialog!
PHP код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playeridcmdtext[])
{
    if (
strcmp("/updates"cmdtexttrue6) == 0)
    {
        
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,2,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Write here somethin","Update 1: New Features, Update 2: New Vehicles, Update 3: Best update command","Button1","Button2"); // you can change the dialog style so
    
        
return 1;
    }
    return 
0;

thanks. i will try that