SA-MP Forums Archive
Cant fix it.. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Cant fix it.. (/showthread.php?tid=586634)



Cant fix it.. - Tixxt - 23.08.2015

Hey guys. On my server i have a text draw on the spawn screen ( after you logged in so the second screen ) wich says Welkcome to palm stunting. ( its not on ).

I want that textdraw on the first screen also so before you login.

This is my script and i cant get it to work so it will apare on the first screen..

Код:
	classrequest = TextDrawCreate(100 ,117 , "Welcome ~w~To ~b~Palm Stunting");
	TextDrawFont(classrequest , 1);
	TextDrawLetterSize(classrequest , 1, 7);
	TextDrawColor(classrequest , 0x0073ffFF);
	TextDrawSetOutline(classrequest , false);
	TextDrawSetProportional(classrequest , true);
	TextDrawSetShadow(classrequest , 1);


   	welcome = TextDrawCreate(2.000000,176.000000,"  ~w~Welcome on ~r~Palm Stunting  ");
	TextDrawUseBox(welcome,1);
	TextDrawBoxColor(welcome,0x00000033);
	TextDrawTextSize(welcome,724.000000,73.000000);
	TextDrawAlignment(welcome,0);
	TextDrawBackgroundColor(welcome,0x000000ff);
	TextDrawFont(welcome,1);
	TextDrawLetterSize(welcome,1.000000,2.000000);
	TextDrawColor(welcome,0xffffffff);
	TextDrawSetOutline(welcome,1);
	TextDrawSetProportional(welcome,1);
	TextDrawHideForAll(welcome);
Help me and i will give mad rep+


Re: Cant fix it.. - CrazyChoco - 23.08.2015

You need to show us the function, where you want the textdraw to be shown. Anyhow I also recommend that you use player textdraws instead of global.


Respuesta: Cant fix it.. - Zume - 23.08.2015

Use in OnPlayerRequestClass: TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, classrequest);

Use in OnPlayerSpawn: TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, classrequest);

But if the textdraw are only letters, I recommend using GameTextForPlayer.

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazyChoco
Посмотреть сообщение
You need to show us the function, where you want the textdraw to be shown. Anyhow I also recommend that you use player textdraws instead of global.
The textdraw not seem to show individual data, why would have improved by using individual textdraws in this case?


Re: Cant fix it.. - Tixxt - 23.08.2015

Can you add that in the script?


Re: Cant fix it.. - Tixxt - 23.08.2015

Look :

My intro is like this: ( first screen )


But i want the textdraw from my spawn like this on the first screen: ( second screen )



Re: Respuesta: Cant fix it.. - CrazyChoco - 23.08.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Zume
Посмотреть сообщение
The textdraw not seem to show individual data, why would have improved by using individual textdraws in this case?
My bad. I didn't read his code properly!