Cant fix it.. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Cant fix it.. (
/showthread.php?tid=586634)
Cant fix it.. -
Tixxt - 23.08.2015
Hey guys. On my server i have a text draw on the spawn screen ( after you logged in so the second screen ) wich says Welkcome to palm stunting. ( its not on ).
I want that textdraw on the first screen also so before you login.
This is my script and i cant get it to work so it will apare on the first screen..
Код:
classrequest = TextDrawCreate(100 ,117 , "Welcome ~w~To ~b~Palm Stunting");
TextDrawFont(classrequest , 1);
TextDrawLetterSize(classrequest , 1, 7);
TextDrawColor(classrequest , 0x0073ffFF);
TextDrawSetOutline(classrequest , false);
TextDrawSetProportional(classrequest , true);
TextDrawSetShadow(classrequest , 1);
welcome = TextDrawCreate(2.000000,176.000000," ~w~Welcome on ~r~Palm Stunting ");
TextDrawUseBox(welcome,1);
TextDrawBoxColor(welcome,0x00000033);
TextDrawTextSize(welcome,724.000000,73.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(welcome,0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(welcome,0x000000ff);
TextDrawFont(welcome,1);
TextDrawLetterSize(welcome,1.000000,2.000000);
TextDrawColor(welcome,0xffffffff);
TextDrawSetOutline(welcome,1);
TextDrawSetProportional(welcome,1);
TextDrawHideForAll(welcome);
Help me and i will give mad rep+
Re: Cant fix it.. -
CrazyChoco - 23.08.2015
You need to show us the function, where you want the textdraw to be shown. Anyhow I also recommend that you use player textdraws instead of global.
Respuesta: Cant fix it.. -
Zume - 23.08.2015
Use in OnPlayerRequestClass: TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, classrequest);
Use in OnPlayerSpawn: TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, classrequest);
But if the textdraw are only letters, I recommend using GameTextForPlayer.
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazyChoco
You need to show us the function, where you want the textdraw to be shown. Anyhow I also recommend that you use player textdraws instead of global.
|
The textdraw not seem to show individual data, why would have improved by using individual textdraws in this case?
Re: Cant fix it.. -
Tixxt - 23.08.2015
Can you add that in the script?
Re: Cant fix it.. -
Tixxt - 23.08.2015
Look :
My intro is like this: ( first screen )
But i want the textdraw from my spawn like this on the first screen: ( second screen )
Re: Respuesta: Cant fix it.. -
CrazyChoco - 23.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Zume
The textdraw not seem to show individual data, why would have improved by using individual textdraws in this case?
|
My bad. I didn't read his code properly!