/gotointerior HELP - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: /gotointerior HELP (
/showthread.php?tid=586404)
/gotointerior HELP -
TheGoldenMonkey - 21.08.2015
I need to fix that irc include but don't know how...
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
Boot - 21.08.2015
The problem is: The include "irc" is missing.
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
Variable™ - 21.08.2015
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=98803
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
brandypol - 21.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGoldenMonkey
I need to fix that irc include but don't know how...
|
put that where you put your includes:
#include irc
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
TheGoldenMonkey - 21.08.2015
Guys can you give me normal command for /gotointerior ?
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
TheGoldenMonkey - 21.08.2015
this gotointerior command isn't working
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
Variable™ - 21.08.2015
I will make it.
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
Variable™ - 21.08.2015
Код:
CMD:gotointerior(playerid, params[])
{
new interiorid, Float:X, Float:Y ,Float:Z;
if(sscanf(params,"ufff", interiorid, X, Y, Z)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFF356AA, "Usage: /gotointerior [INTERIORID] [X] [Y] [Z]");
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, interiorid);
return 1;
}
Requirements: ZCMD + SSCANF.
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
jamal1992 - 21.08.2015
Take it, is not hard to do .........
Код:
CMD:gotopoint(playerid, params[])
{
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z,intID;
if(sscanf(params, "fffd",x,y,z,intID)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "USAGE: /gotopoint [Pos X] [Pos Y] [Pos Z] [interior id]");
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 2) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Nu esti autorizat sa folosesti aceasta comanda.");
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, intID);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x,y,z);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "Ai fost teleportat cu succes !");
return 1;
}
Re: /gotointerior HELP -
Dairyll - 21.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGoldenMonkey
this gotointerior command isn't working
|
I think it's not working because you have commas after the coordinates. Try removing those. It should work as intended.