SA-MP Forums Archive
Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 (/showthread.php?tid=586265)



Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Mititel - 20.08.2015

I updated to 0.3.7 ten days ago and when I tried to use my script (it working on 0.3x) mSelection shows up but I can't select anything. I tried to redownload and recompile again but not working....


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Mititel - 21.08.2015

Nobody?


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - brandypol - 21.08.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mititel
Посмотреть сообщение
Nobody?
when you say mSelection, you mean the character selection ?


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Mititel - 21.08.2015

No. I ordered / clothes with mSelection in gm everything well, no errors or warnings, but when I go into the game and write / clothes, table issues appears to me, but when I click Choose my appearance, nothing happens. I left the table on the screen and I can not figure cancel or otherwise.

Sorry for my English


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Roberto80 - 21.08.2015

I'm using mSelection normally on 0.3.7 R2 and it work,can u post codes?


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Mititel - 21.08.2015

Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/clothes", true) == 0)
	{
 		if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
	    {
	        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank] == 0 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 0)
	        {
	            if(IsAtClothShop(playerid))
				{
	    			ShowModelSelectionMenu(playerid, skinlist, "Select Skin");
				}
				else
				{

					SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "{CC0000}[BOT]: {FFFFFF}Nu esti la un magazin clothes");
					return 1;
				}
			}
			else
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "{CC0000}[BOT]: {FFFFFF}Trebuie sa fii civil pentru a iti schimba skin!");
				return 1;
			}
		}
	    return 1;
	}
Код:
public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
	if(listid == skinlist)
	{
	    if(response)
	    {
		    SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Skin Changed");
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pModel] = modelid;
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pChar] = modelid;
	    	SetPlayerSkin(playerid, modelid);
	    }
	    else SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Canceled skin selection");
    	return 1;
	}
	return 1;
}



Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Roberto80 - 22.08.2015

Show "skinlist" please


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Mititel - 22.08.2015

Код:
new skinlist = mS_INVALID_LISTID;



Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - thaKing - 22.08.2015

Did you add "skinlist = LoadModelSelectionMenu("skins.txt");" in your OnGameModeInit or OnFilterScriptInit?

Edit: And do you even have skins.txt file in your scriptfiles folder?


Re: Problem with mSelection - not working on 0.3.7 R2 - Mititel - 22.08.2015

Yes and Yes.