SetSpawnInfo help please -
exdev - 14.08.2015
Hello all.
Already a week I try to find a way to correct use SetSpawnInfo.
The fact is that after the
first death, the server sends the player to class selection (
<< >>), but SetSpawnInfo was used in OnPlayerConnect. Why?
How to make that the player don't go to the class selection, and are not spawn on the Grove Street with bottle or cigarette?
Wherein the button Spawn should
not be pressed (
<< >> Spawn).
Help me please, and sorry for my bad English...
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
MichaelJones - 14.08.2015
To spawn the player when he connect , do it
Quote:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
return 1;
}
|
To prevent spawning in grove street with cigar
do this
Quote:
OnPlayerDeath(Playerid)
{
RemovePlayerFromVehicle(playerid);
return 1;
}
|
enjoy
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
exdev - 14.08.2015
You dont understand me
First spawn is good, but spawn
after first death don't occurs and sends player to class selection.
How to make the player spawns properly after the first death and always, and was not forced to choose class after death?
Thanks.
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
Bingo - 14.08.2015
Show your OnPlayerDeath.
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
exdev - 14.08.2015
Code:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid,killerid,reason)
{
if(!PlayerLogged[playerid]) return 0;
pData[playerid][Deaths]++;
if(PlayerLogged[killerid] && killerid != playerid) pData[killerid][Kills]++;
pData[playerid][AFK] = -2;
return 1;
}
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
MichaelJones - 14.08.2015
Make it
Quote:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
if(!PlayerLogged[playerid]) return 0;
pData[playerid][Deaths]++;
if(PlayerLogged[killerid] && killerid != playerid) pData[killerid][Kills]++;
pData[playerid][AFK] = -2;
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
return 1;
}
|
Because something is glitched in your whole mode.
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
exdev - 14.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by MichaelJones
Make it
Because something is glitched in your whole mode.
|
Momentary spawn is not good... Thanks for answer.
On some servers bypass the class selection, how?
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
Toxik - 14.08.2015
Try re-complie your script with right pawno
located in folder where is the script
if you using
remove it cuz its making glitches
same problem happend to me with
SetSpawnInfo
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
exdev - 14.08.2015
Remove
SetSpawnInfo? But it is present in almost all modes viewed me...
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
Toxik - 14.08.2015
when i used it, i had same problem i just removed it and replaced with new callbacks i made for my gm
Re: SetSpawnInfo help please -
exdev - 15.08.2015
I delete SetSpawnInfo and player don't spawns... Help please