CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds (
/showthread.php?tid=585479)
CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds -
Manolito - 14.08.2015
Hello all. How to create dynamic object in ALL virtual worlds except 1?
Re: CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds -
ZBits - 14.08.2015
Код:
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_SD, Float:drawdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_DD);
So, set the
parameter to your world id choice
Re: CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds -
SoFahim - 14.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZBits
Код:
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_SD, Float:drawdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_DD);
So, set the parameter to your world id choice
|
He want expect VirtualWorld1 . That he never can.
Re: CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds -
ZBits - 14.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoFahim
He want expect VirtualWorld1 . That he never can.
|
He can.
Re: CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds -
LetsOWN[PL] - 14.08.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZBits
He can.
|
Apparently.
pawn Код:
for( new VW = 0; VW < 0x7fffffff; VW++ )
{
if( VW == 1 )
continue;
CreateDynamicObject( Model, X, Y, Z, RX, RY, RZ, worldid = VW );
}
0x7fffffff is the amount of all avaiable virtual worlds (Limits - SA-MP Wiki)
But.. I guess it's pointless xD
Greetings
Re: CreateDynamicObject and VirtualWorlds -
Beckett - 14.08.2015
From my perspective I don't think that's possible. Unless you want to create the same object 2,147,483,646 times.