House Bug -
Jigsaw123 - 13.08.2015
Hey guys.. Hopefully you guys can help me solve this:
Error I get:
Код:
C:\Users\Gabriel Vasvari\Desktop\Blueberry Roleplay\Script\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(532) : error 017: undefined symbol "HouseLabel"
C:\Users\Gabriel Vasvari\Desktop\Blueberry Roleplay\Script\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(532) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\Gabriel Vasvari\Desktop\Blueberry Roleplay\Script\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(532) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\Gabriel Vasvari\Desktop\Blueberry Roleplay\Script\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(532) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Gabriel Vasvari\Desktop\Blueberry Roleplay\Script\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(532) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
The Lines, Starting with line 532 Onwards:
Код:
HouseLabel[h] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(labeltext, COLOUR_GREEN, hInfo[h][CPOutX], hInfo[h][CPOutY], hInfo[h][CPOutZ]+0.7, TEXTLABEL_DISTANCE, INVALID_PLAYER_ID, INVALID_VEHICLE_ID, TEXTLABEL_TESTLOS, hInfo[h][SpawnWorld], hInfo[h][SpawnInterior], -1, TEXTLABEL_DISTANCE);
if(isnull(hIntInfo[hInfo[h][HouseInterior]][IntName]))
{
hInfo[h][HouseInterior] = DEFAULT_H_INTERIOR;
file = INI_Open(HouseFile(h));
INI_WriteInt(file, "HouseInterior", DEFAULT_H_INTERIOR);
INI_Close(file);
}
Iter_Add(Houses, h);
hcount++;
}
}
Thank you!
Re: House Bug -
bensmart469 - 13.08.2015
It says it in the errors. You didn't define "HouseLabel". It might look something like:
pawn Код:
new HouseLabel[MAX_HOUSES];
Respuesta: House Bug -
Whyd - 13.08.2015
You need define HouseLabel new Text3D:HouseLabel[500];
replace 500 for your ammount houses
Re: House Bug -
Jigsaw123 - 13.08.2015
Код:
new Iterator:Houses<MAX_HOUSES>, Text3D:HouseLabel[MAX_HOUSES], Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:Angle;
Re: House Bug -
Jigsaw123 - 13.08.2015
hydewhyd - Still doesn't work when I replaces MAX_HOUSES with 500 :[
Re: House Bug -
LovelySoomro - 13.08.2015
new HouseLabel[500];
try this on top of the script
Re: House Bug -
jlalt - 13.08.2015
you sure you add it like that?
PHP код:
new Text3D:HouseLabel[500];
HouseLabel[h] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(labeltext, COLOUR_GREEN, hInfo[h][CPOutX], hInfo[h][CPOutY], hInfo[h][CPOutZ]+0.7, TEXTLABEL_DISTANCE, INVALID_PLAYER_ID, INVALID_VEHICLE_ID, TEXTLABEL_TESTLOS, hInfo[h][SpawnWorld], hInfo[h][SpawnInterior], -1, TEXTLABEL_DISTANCE);
if(isnull(hIntInfo[hInfo[h][HouseInterior]][IntName]))
{
hInfo[h][HouseInterior] = DEFAULT_H_INTERIOR;
file = INI_Open(HouseFile(h));
INI_WriteInt(file, "HouseInterior", DEFAULT_H_INTERIOR);
INI_Close(file);
}
Iter_Add(Houses, h);
hcount++;
}
}
NOTE:
Код:
new Text3D:HouseLabel[500];
has copyed from our friend lol [ hydewhyd ]
Respuesta: House Bug -
Whyd - 15.08.2015
new Text3D:HouseLabel[MAX_HOUSES];
on the top of your script (news, enums)....