[HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Hemeei - 25.07.2015
When the player leaves the capture zone , then the flash will stop.
But ! its still flashing and still capturing when the player leaves the zone
Here's the code :
Код:
public OnPlayerLeaveDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
for(new x=0; x < sizeof(CP); x++)
{
if(checkpointid == CP[x])
{
if(Captured[x] == 1)
{
GangZoneStopFlashForAll(Zone[x]);
UnderAttack[x] = 0;
InCP[playerid] = 0;
tCP[x] = gTeam[playerid];
switch(gTeam[playerid])
{
case TEAM_USA: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_LIGHTERBLUE);
case TEAM_RUSS: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_RED);
case TEAM_ARAB: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_ORANGELIGHT);
case TEAM_EURO: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_GREENLIGHT);
case TEAM_REBELS: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_BROWNLIGHT);
case TEAM_ASIA: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_YELLOW);
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}
AW: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Mencent - 25.07.2015
Hello!
What is printing in the console (server.log) here?
PHP код:
public OnPlayerLeaveDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
for(new x=0; x < sizeof(CP); x++)
{
printf("checkpointid: %i - CP[%i] = %i",checkpointid,x,CP[x]);
if(checkpointid == CP[x])
{
printf("Captured[%i] == %i",x,Captured[x]);
if(Captured[x] == 1)
{
printf("FlashStop");
GangZoneStopFlashForAll(Zone[x]);
UnderAttack[x] = 0;
InCP[playerid] = 0;
tCP[x] = gTeam[playerid];
switch(gTeam[playerid])
{
case TEAM_USA: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_LIGHTERBLUE);
case TEAM_RUSS: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_RED);
case TEAM_ARAB: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_ORANGELIGHT);
case TEAM_EURO: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_GREENLIGHT);
case TEAM_REBELS: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_BROWNLIGHT);
case TEAM_ASIA: GangZoneShowForAll(Zone[x], COLOR_YELLOW);
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}
- Mencent
Re: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Hemeei - 25.07.2015
I will copy that code ?
AW: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Mencent - 25.07.2015
Yes, you should replace the code. Then you should send us the prints which are creating in the server.log after you test it in game.
- Mencent
Re: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Hemeei - 25.07.2015
Here after i compile with your code
Код:
SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3.7, ©2005-2015 SA-MP Team
[14:44:51] filterscripts = "" (string)
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] Server Plugins
[14:44:51] --------------
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: sscanf
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] ===============================
[14:44:51] sscanf plugin loaded.
[14:44:51] © 2009 Alex "******" Cole
[14:44:51] 0.3d-R2 500 Players "dnee"
[14:44:51] ===============================
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: streamer
[14:44:51]
*** Streamer Plugin v2.7.6 by Incognito loaded ***
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: Whirlpool
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] ==================
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] Whirlpool loaded
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] ==================
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: MapAndreas
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: iTD
[14:44:51]
* iTD Plugin loaded. (Support for textdraw editor mouse/keyboard)
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: mysql
[14:44:51]
> MySQL plugin R5 successfully loaded.
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loading plugin: getaks
[14:44:51] Loaded.
[14:44:51] Loaded 7 plugins.
[14:44:51]
[14:44:51] Filterscripts
[14:44:51] ---------------
[14:44:51] Loaded 0 filterscripts.
----------------------------------
[14:44:51] COD TEST
[14:44:51] ----------------------------------
[14:44:51] Number of vehicle models: 28
AW: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Mencent - 25.07.2015
Yes. But you have to do that in game. You start the server with the new code and then you leave the zone.
What is printing then?
- Mencent
Re: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Hemeei - 25.07.2015
aahh haha ok
Re: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Hemeei - 25.07.2015
[15:01:00] [join] Player has joined the server (0:127.0.0.1)
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[0] = 1
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[1] = 2
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[2] = 3
[15:01:55] Captured[2] == 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[3] = 4
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[4] = 5
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[5] = 6
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[6] = 7
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[7] = 8
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[8] = 9
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[9] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[10] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[11] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[12] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[13] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[14] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[15] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[16] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[17] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[18] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[19] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[20] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[21] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[22] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[23] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[24] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[25] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[26] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[27] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[28] = 0
[15:01:55] checkpointid: 3 - CP[29] = 0
[15:02:19] [part] Player has left the server (0:1)
AW: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Mencent - 25.07.2015
Where are you set Captured[x] to 1?
- Mencent
Re: [HELP] Player Leave's Capture Zone! -
Hemeei - 25.07.2015
im on the capture zone middle ?