admin vehicle - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: admin vehicle (
/showthread.php?tid=581526)
admin vehicle -
ALoX12 - 13.07.2015
PHP код:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid, vehicleid, ispassenger)
{
if(pData[playerid][pAdmin] < 1)
{
if(vehicleid == 601)
{
ClearAnimations(playerid);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"Admin Vehicle",3000,4);
}
}
return 1;
}
What's wrong with it? idk its not working players can enter this car
Re: admin vehicle -
MBilal - 13.07.2015
You should use this code under OnPlayerStateChange
PHP код:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid, vehicleid, ispassenger)
{
if(pData[playerid][pAdmin] < 1)
{
if(vehicleid == 601)
{
ClearAnimations(playerid);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"Admin Vehicle",3000,4);
}
}
return 1;
}
Like this
PHP код:
public OnPlayerStateChange(playerid, newstate, oldstate)
{
if( newstate == PLAYER_STATE_DRIVER && GetVehicleModel( GetPlayerVehicleID( playerid )) == 601 && pData[playerid][pAdmin] < 1)
{
RemovePlayerFromVehicle( playerid );
GameTextForPlayer( playerid, "~r~~h~Admin Vehicle.!", 3000, 3 );
}
return 1;
}
Re: admin vehicle -
STONEGOLD - 13.07.2015
^^^^^^^^
Re: admin vehicle -
ALoX12 - 13.07.2015
I don't want player get in vehicle seat. Anyone else?
Re: admin vehicle -
SpikeSpigel - 13.07.2015
Hmm... I think that's not working CUZ there are only 600 cars in San Andreas ?
Re: admin vehicle -
Sithis - 13.07.2015
You can't use the vehicleid, you need to keep track of which vehicle spawns as the admin vehicle EVERY time it spawns.
Re: admin vehicle -
Sime30 - 13.07.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sithis
You can't use the vehicleid, you need to keep track of which vehicle spawns as the admin vehicle EVERY time it spawns.
|
Use Arrays for admin cars and also use this when player enters an admin car
new Float:PlayerPos[ 3 ];
GetPlayerPos(playerid, PlayerPos[ 0 ], PlayerPos[ 1 ], PlayerPos[ 2 ]);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, PlayerPos[ 0 ], PlayerPos[ 1 ], PlayerPos[ 2 ]);