Shop - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Shop (
/showthread.php?tid=581001)
Shop -
Andy5 - 09.07.2015
How I Can Make A Shop in My Script?
Re: Shop -
DreaM1 - 09.07.2015
I Wanted to To Ask This Question too , Can Anyone Help me ?
Re: Shop -
notime - 09.07.2015
There are many, many ways to make a shop.
Give us more information.
Re : Shop -
KillerDVX - 09.07.2015
You can Map a shop, and create a checkpoint where you'll find all your needs.
Or, use some Filterscripts, they are so useful.
KillerDVX,
Re: Shop -
Mijata - 09.07.2015
Try this for weapon shop :
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=475089
and check this :
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=455022
Re: Shop -
Passmerd - 09.07.2015
Код:
CMD:givewep(playerid, params[])
{
static
weaponid,
ammo;
if (sscanf(params, "udI(500)", weaponid, ammo))
return SendSyntaxMessage(playerid, "/buywep [weapon id] [ammo] [This operation requires $25000!");
if (weaponid <= 0 || weaponid > 46 || (weaponid >= 19 && weaponid <= 21))
return SendErrorMessage(playerid, "You have specified an invalid weapon.");
GiveWeaponToPlayer(userid, weaponid, ammo);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xD0AEEBFF, "%s! You bought a %s with %d ammo for $25000! .", ReturnName(userid, 0), ReturnWeaponName(weaponid), ammo);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -25000);
return 1;
}
Simply.
Re: Shop -
Andy5 - 11.07.2015
ok thanks , But i want to know how to make a checkpoint that when i enter it , teleport me into the interior of the shop
Re : Shop -
KillerDVX - 11.07.2015
To create a checkpoint :
PHP код:
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, x, y, z, size);
And to call when the player's entering the checkpoint :
PHP код:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x,y,z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, interiorid)
return 1;
}
Or you can just use a stream checkpoint. ^^
KillerDVX,
Re: Re : Shop -
Andy5 - 11.07.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by KillerDVX
To create a checkpoint :
PHP код:
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, x, y, z, size);
And to call when the player's entering the checkpoint :
PHP код:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x,y,z);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, interiorid)
return 1;
}
Or you can just use a stream checkpoint. ^^
KillerDVX,
|
Thanks ^_^