Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
_GHT_MarK445 - 20.06.2015
Hey guys, I have this:
then i am determinating the "Guard" into certain AddPlayerClasses, which are guarders skins:
Код:
Guard = AddPlayerClass(163, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
Guard = AddPlayerClass(164, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
And finally, in OnPlayerRequestClass i am checking it, and doing actions:
Код:
if(classid == Guard && PlayerInfo[playerid][pScore] < 5000)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "[ Server ] You do not have enough points to play guarder!");
return 0;
}
But.. the thing is that even if my pScore is 0 i can choose guarder class and also no message showes up, what can be the problem?
Thanks.
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
Dusan01 - 20.06.2015
try this code:
Код:
if(classid == Guard && PlayerInfo[playerid][pScore] < 5000)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "[ Server ] You do not have enough points to play guarder!");
return 1;
}
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
_GHT_MarK445 - 20.06.2015
It does not work still.
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
Dusan01 - 20.06.2015
Then delete that variable Guard and add that classes without it. Then try this code:
pawn Код:
if((classid == 163 && classid == 164) && PlayerInfo[playerid][pScore] < 5000)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "[ Server ] You do not have enough points to play guarder!");
return 0;
}
if this is not working give me whole public OnPlayerRequestClass
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
_GHT_MarK445 - 20.06.2015
Still aint working.
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
Dusan01 - 20.06.2015
can u give me whole OnPlayerRequestClass and OnPlayerRequestSpawn
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
_GHT_MarK445 - 20.06.2015
What the hell are you talking about bro? This is everything i have in OnPlayerRequestClass.
And I am not using OnPlayerRequestSpawn.
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
Dusan01 - 20.06.2015
then try by this way: add new varaible at top:
Код:
new gTeam[MAX_PLAYERS];
new guard1;
new giard2;
ongamemodeinit:
Код:
guard1 = AddPlayerClass(163, 1963.3783, 1342.1572, 16.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
guard2 = AddPlayerClass(164, 1963.3783, 1342.1572, 16.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
add OnPlayerRequestClass like this:
Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
SetPlayerTeamFromClass(playerid,classid);
return 1;
}
SetPlayerTeamFromClass(playerid, classid)
{
if(classid == guard1 || classid == guard2)
{
gTeam[playerid] = 9;
}
return 1;
}
then on public OnPlayerRequestSpawn add this:
Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
if(gTeam[playerid] == 9)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pScore] < 5000)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "[ Server ] You do not have enough points to play guarder!");
return 0;
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
_GHT_MarK445 - 20.06.2015
I am already using me pre-defined teams, i do not need to define new ones.
Please, if you can not help, just dont write anything, i want to wait for REAL helper, thanks.
Re: Class selection HELP [ REP + ] -
Dusan01 - 20.06.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by _GHT_MarK445
I am already using me pre-defined teams, i do not need to define new ones.
Please, if you can not help, just dont write anything, i want to wait for REAL helper, thanks.
|
Ok dude, im sorry for trying to help u, i just give u an example of code witch is working u have it above u can even check it:
http://pastebin.com/5rHgNF39