SA-MP Forums Archive
SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep (/showthread.php?tid=578520)



SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Rodri99 - 20.06.2015

How to get the skinid of a player using stock or a function?
I used the 'modelid' variable of public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid), but on game show a long number and not the id of the skin of the player, how can i fix it?

if(listid == skinlist)
{
if(response)
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, modelid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, "- Skin successufly changed to ID: %d for 200$ -", HERE);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -200);
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "Skin selection aborted");

Thanks to all,
Rodrigo Dionigi aka 'Rodri'


Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - UltraScripter - 20.06.2015

pawn Код:
stock GetPlayerSkinID(playerid)
{
    GetPlayerSkin(playerid);
    return 1;
}



Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Rodri99 - 20.06.2015

Are you sure that it will wors? Otherwise i REP you, Thanks man i apreice it


Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Rodri99 - 20.06.2015

It doesnt work....


Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - UltraScripter - 20.06.2015

hmmm


Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Rodri99 - 20.06.2015

How can i get the id? The code that you sended me shows just a long bugged number.. Please i also repped you


Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - UltraScripter - 20.06.2015

my bad
pawn Код:
stock GetPlayerSkinID(playerid)
{
    new id;
    id = GetPlayerSkin(playerid);
    return id;
}



Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Rodri99 - 20.06.2015

Yes how to fix this? Do you know any other?


Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - DavidSparks - 20.06.2015

What about this

Код:
if(listid == skinlist)
{
if(response)
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, modelid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, "- Skin successufly changed to ID: %d for 200$ -", modelid);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -200);
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "Skin selection aborted");



Re: SA:MP Skin ID ? +Rep - Rodri99 - 20.06.2015

The variable 'modelid' bugged too, i tried it. But in game when i change the skin show a long number, and not the real ID, thats a mistake to all i think.