SA-MP Forums Archive
Barrier - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Barrier (/showthread.php?tid=577485)



Barrier - ShoortyFl - 11.06.2015

IDK what the problem is, so the first barrier is working it rotates slowly and correctly, the second one is not, it opens just like you destroy the barrier and create the new one, just automatically it opens idk what the problem is, please help

pawn Код:
else if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, 1877.1000000,-1083.8000000,23.5000000)) //SURRENOS RAMPA 1
        {
            if(PI[playerid][Clan] == 7)
            {
                MoveDynamicObject(SURRampa1, 1877.1000000,-1083.8000000,23.5000000, 0.1, 0.0000000,0.0000000,267.9950000);
                SetTimerEx("SURampa1", 7000, false, "i", playerid);
            }
            else return SCM(playerid, TOMATO, "[RPF] {FFFFFF}Nemate kljuceve ove organizacije !");
        }

        else if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, 1963.5000000,-1090.0000000,25.0000000)) //SURRENOS RAMPA 2
        {
            if(PI[playerid][Clan] == 7)
            {
                MoveDynamicObject(SURRampa2, 1963.5000000,-1090.1000000,25.0000000, 0.1, 0.0000000,0.0000000,261.9950000);
                SetTimerEx("SURampa2", 7000, false, "i", playerid);
            }
            else return SCM(playerid, TOMATO, "[RPF] {FFFFFF}Nemate kljuceve ove organizacije !");
        }



Re: Barrier - ShoortyFl - 11.06.2015

anyone ?


Re: Barrier - Vince - 11.06.2015

Object must be actually MOVED, even if it's by 0.001 units. Updating rotation only does not work.


Re: Barrier - DarkLouis - 12.06.2015

You should use SetObjectRos (or SetDynamicObjectRot) for change the rotation without any movement.