Dm Server - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Dm Server (
/showthread.php?tid=576867)
Dm Server -
Ugaustin - 07.06.2015
I made a new phonenumber thingy.. and I wanted the first 3 numbers to be 003 and then the player to decide 7 numbers .. and then if phone number is taken to appear "phone number taken" .. so we writes 7 numbers.. and first 3 official numbers for all..
PHP код:
if(dialogid == DIALOG_PNUM)
{
if(response)
{
new lengh = strval(inputtext);
if(lengh > 6 && lengh < 8)
{
format(string,256,"Ok, Your Number is [%d].",lengh);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_ORANGE,string);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPnumber] = lengh;
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,DIALOG_PNUM,DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,"PhoneNumber","Write your phonenumber!","Ok","");
}
else return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,DIALOG_PNUM,DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,"PhoneNumber","Write your phonenumber!","Ok","");
}
}
Re: Dm Server -
Konstantinos - 07.06.2015
Have your variable (integer) to store only the 7 digits and you can add "003" in the format.
PHP код:
new num = strval(inputtext);
if(num && strlen(inputtext) == 7)
{
format(string, 40, "Ok, Your Number is [003%07d].", num);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_ORANGE,string);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPnumber] = num;
}
and also have "%07d" so if the player enters 0 as a first digit, it will add the 0 to the message but not in the variable.
Re: Dm Server -
Ugaustin - 07.06.2015
at playerstats I see only 1000000 and I don't see 003..
Re: Dm Server -
Ugaustin - 07.06.2015
bump
Re: Dm Server -
Ugaustin - 07.06.2015
but what can I do people will type same number.. I need to make so people cant put same number.. but I don't know how.. anyone please?
Re: Dm Server -
JaydenJason - 07.06.2015
Did you format it in the stats like the [003%07d] as well?
Re: Dm Server -
Ugaustin - 07.06.2015
yes that was solved.. but people can have same phone number.. and really buggy..