SA-MP Forums Archive
How to change attached label position? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to change attached label position? (/showthread.php?tid=576362)



How to change attached label position? - DarkLouis - 03.06.2015

Hi all, I want to change the position of CreateDynamic3DTextLabel that's attached to a player.

I tried but it don't change. How can I do?

That's my code:

PHP код:

new
    
stringnome[50],
    
Float:X,
    
Float:Y,
    
Float:Z;
    
GetPlayerPos(playeridXYZ);
    
format(stringnomesizeof(stringnome), "(%d) %s"playeridGetName(playerid));
    
TargaNome[playerid] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(stringnome, -1XYZ30playeridINVALID_VEHICLE_ID0, -1, -1, -1100.0); 



AW: How to change attached label position? - Kaliber - 03.06.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkLouis
Посмотреть сообщение
that's attached to a player
You must re attach it with a new position (offsets)

Greekz


Re: How to change attached label position? - DarkLouis - 03.06.2015

How? If I put Z - 1 or Z + 1.. it don't change anything.


AW: Re: How to change attached label position? - Kaliber - 03.06.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkLouis
Посмотреть сообщение
it don't change anything.
The offsets you must set in this function: https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Attach3DTextLabelToPlayer




Re: How to change attached label position? - DarkLouis - 03.06.2015

It's difference between Create3DTextLabel and CreateDynamic3DTextLabel


AW: How to change attached label position? - Kaliber - 03.06.2015

//Edit: Oh i missed sth...

Just delete the old and create the new one...


Re: How to change attached label position? - DarkLouis - 07.06.2015

Solved.