[HELP] Textdraw - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [HELP] Textdraw (
/showthread.php?tid=575862)
[HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 30.05.2015
hi
i created a fuel system for my server.
for fuel textdraw i using Textdraw and TextSize, like a box ! fuel will be check every 1 sec and i wanna set TextSize with fuel but TextSize won't be change.
i read in wiki-samp, i must first TextSize for a Textdraw And Then Show it.
i do it but again, my Textdraw Not Work !
some one can do it with an example for me ?
thanks !
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 30.05.2015
UP !
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 31.05.2015
anyone?
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
dominik523 - 31.05.2015
Shouldn't you destroy the textdraw, create a new one, set the box size and then show it?
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 31.05.2015
no, like this:
pawn Код:
// Create TextDraw in OnPlayerConnect ! this is not all code and this is example !
TDFuel[playerid] = TextDrawCreate(200.000000, 200.000000, "LD_SPAC:white");
TextDrawTextSize(TDFuel[playerid], 100.000000, 10.000000);
so i read in wiki sa-mp and i do this:
pawn Код:
TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, TDFuel[playerid]);
TextDrawTextSizeT(TDFuel[playerid],VehFuel[GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)], 10.000000);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,TDFuel[playerid]);
but won't be change the size of Textdraw !
=================================
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/TextDrawTextSize | In tip:
PHP код:
If you want to change the text size of a textdraw that is already shown, you don't have
to recreate it.Simply use TextDrawShowForPlayer/TextDrawShowForAll after
modifying the textdraw and the change will be visible.
and one thing ! if you wanna say "maybe fuel not get diminish " i must say, i create a command and i checked and work ! problem is from Textdraw. i don't know how to change the size of Textdraw (TextSize)
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
PepsiCola23 - 31.05.2015
I don't really know what you want,if the size it's not good,use ipleomax text draw editor and find the perfect size.
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 31.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by PepsiCola23
I don't really know what you want,if the size it's not good,use ipleomax text draw editor and find the perfect size.
|
i Mean I wanna change TextSize every Sec but it won't be change. !
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
DarkLored - 31.05.2015
What do you mean change text size every second? can you explain more, we can't understand why you would want to change the size every second.
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 31.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkLored
What do you mean change text size every second? can you explain more, we can't understand why you would want to change the size every second.
|
i wanna change TextSize for my fuel system !
look. my fuel system work with Sec so every sec change TextSize of Textdraw To set it with fuel !
Re: [HELP] Textdraw -
M0HAMMAD - 01.06.2015
up !