New Skin Help! rep+ -
OscarJohnson - 28.05.2015
When i add the new skin from 300 to 311 the old faction skins getting remove why?
im using this codes:
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
return 0;
switch(skinid)
{
case
71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
285, 286, 287, 288, 300, 301, 306, 307,
308, 309, 310, 311: return 0;
}
return 1;
}
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015
and it's still Page 14/14 it's must be 15/15
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
Konverse - 29.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarJohnson
When i add the new skin from 300 to 311 the old faction skins getting remove why?
im using this codes:
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
return 0;
switch(skinid)
{
case
71, 163, 164, 165, 166 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
285, 286, 287, 288, 300, 301, 306, 307,
308, 309, 310, 311: return 0;
}
return 1;
}
|
You should try this instead since the 300 - 319 skin is still unavailable. Maybe in the next update this will go fine I guess
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 299)
return 0;
switch(skinid)
{
case
71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
285, 286, 287, 288,
: return 0;
}
return 1;
}
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015
I puted this codes
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 299)
return 0;
switch(skinid)
{
case
71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
285, 286, 287, 288,
: return 0;
}
return 1;
}
but still same...
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
bgedition - 29.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarJohnson
I puted this codes
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 299)
return 0;
switch(skinid)
{
case
71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
285, 286, 287, 288,
: return 0;
}
return 1;
}
but still same...
|
remove the comma "," behind 288
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015
Lol, I already did that..
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015
wtf? I puted all the old skin codes and new skin still why?
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
SoFahim - 29.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarJohnson
When i add the new skin from 300 to 311 the old faction skins getting remove why?
im using this codes:
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
return 0;
switch(skinid)
{
case
71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
285, 286, 287, 288, 300, 301, 306, 307,
308, 309, 310, 311: return 0;
}
return 1;
}
|
Holy sh** . Why you using the stock IsValidSkin(skinid) line for take new skins? You are really funny( Might be unknown in English) . that line says that Invalid skins ids. You should not take the new skins id in the invalid line. So it shows Invalid.
Try this Code
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
return 0;
switch(skinid) // Only 0skin ID is invalid
{
case
0: return 0;
}
return 1;
}[/code]
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015
You are funny Not me, i got ''ERROR'' don't replie if you dont know how to help
Re: New Skin Help! rep+ -
Alex Magaсa - 29.05.2015
I believe you are using SC-RP why you didn't ask help from the script authors?
By the way make sure you replaced all "police skins".search whole gamemode for words:
"Faction Skins"
"0-299"
"Cannot go higher than 299"