SA-MP Forums Archive
New Skin Help! rep+ - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: New Skin Help! rep+ (/showthread.php?tid=575648)



New Skin Help! rep+ - OscarJohnson - 28.05.2015

When i add the new skin from 300 to 311 the old faction skins getting remove why?

im using this codes:
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
	if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
	    return 0;

	switch(skinid)
	{
	    case
	    71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
		277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
		285, 286, 287, 288, 300, 301, 306, 307,
		308, 309, 310, 311: return 0;
	}

	return 1;
}



Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015

and it's still Page 14/14 it's must be 15/15


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - Konverse - 29.05.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarJohnson
Посмотреть сообщение
When i add the new skin from 300 to 311 the old faction skins getting remove why?

im using this codes:
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
	if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
	    return 0;

	switch(skinid)
	{
	    case
	    71, 163, 164, 165, 166 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
		277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
		285, 286, 287, 288, 300, 301, 306, 307,
		308, 309, 310, 311: return 0;
	}

	return 1;
}
You should try this instead since the 300 - 319 skin is still unavailable. Maybe in the next update this will go fine I guess

Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
	if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 299)
	    return 0;

	switch(skinid)
	{
	    case
	    71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
		277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
		285, 286, 287, 288,
		: return 0;
	}

	return 1;
}



Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015

I puted this codes

Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
	if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 299)
	    return 0;

	switch(skinid)
	{
	    case
	    71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
		277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
		285, 286, 287, 288,
		: return 0;
	}

	return 1;
}
but still same...


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - bgedition - 29.05.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarJohnson
Посмотреть сообщение
I puted this codes

Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
	if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 299)
	    return 0;

	switch(skinid)
	{
	    case
	    71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
		277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
		285, 286, 287, 288,
		: return 0;
	}

	return 1;
}
but still same...
remove the comma "," behind 288


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015

Lol, I already did that..


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015

wtf? I puted all the old skin codes and new skin still why?


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - SoFahim - 29.05.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarJohnson
Посмотреть сообщение
When i add the new skin from 300 to 311 the old faction skins getting remove why?

im using this codes:
Код:
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
	if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
	    return 0;

	switch(skinid)
	{
	    case
	    71, 265, 266, 267, 274, 275, 276,
		277, 278, 279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284,
		285, 286, 287, 288, 300, 301, 306, 307,
		308, 309, 310, 311: return 0;
	}

	return 1;
}
Holy sh** . Why you using the stock IsValidSkin(skinid) line for take new skins? You are really funny( Might be unknown in English) . that line says that Invalid skins ids. You should not take the new skins id in the invalid line. So it shows Invalid.

Try this Code
stock IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
if(skinid < 0 || skinid > 311)
return 0;

switch(skinid) // Only 0skin ID is invalid
{
case
0: return 0;
}

return 1;
}[/code]


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - OscarJohnson - 29.05.2015

You are funny Not me, i got ''ERROR'' don't replie if you dont know how to help


Re: New Skin Help! rep+ - Alex Magaсa - 29.05.2015

I believe you are using SC-RP why you didn't ask help from the script authors?
By the way make sure you replaced all "police skins".search whole gamemode for words:
"Faction Skins"
"0-299"
"Cannot go higher than 299"