Why it doesn't work ? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Why it doesn't work ? (
/showthread.php?tid=575171)
Why it doesn't work ? -
KillerDVX - 24.05.2015
Why there is no explosions ?
At least, the script works fine !
PHP код:
PUBLIC:Explosions()
{
foreach(new i:Player)
{
if(PlayerToPoint(10.0, i, -1479.7295,971.4417,10.7425))
{
if(CentraleBlown == 0)
{
if(gTeam[i] != TEAM_COP || gTeam[i] != TEAM_ARMY || gTeam[i] != TEAM_CIA || gTeam[i] != TEAM_LEADERRAID || gTeam[i] != TEAM_COLEADERRAID || gTeam[i] != TEAM_RAID || gTeam[i] != TEAM_LEADERSWAT || gTeam[i] != TEAM_COLEADERSWAT || gTeam[i] != TEAM_SWAT)
{
SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_RED,"Vous devez exploser la centrale йlйctrique afin d'йviter les explosions.");
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(i, x, y, z);
CreateExplosion(x,y,z, 9, 10.0);
}
}
}
:/
Re: Why it doesn't work ? -
Vince - 24.05.2015
I have no idea what you're trying to do, but I'm 90% sure that your if-statement is wrong. I think you mean to check if the player is: not in TEAM_COP
AND not in TEAM_ARMY
AND not in TEAM_CIA
AND ...
Re : Why it doesn't work ? -
KillerDVX - 25.05.2015
What I'm trying to do is simple,
If a criminal get into those coordinates, he get exploded
But, there is no explosion ..
I chose the best loop, "foreach"..
Thanks.
Re: Why it doesn't work ? -
BKarner - 26.05.2015
I believe PlayerToPoint is deprecated, use IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint.
What I like to do is do a "SendClientMessage" saying "Debug stage: #" so that you know where it's breaking.
Re: Why it doesn't work ? -
Beckett - 26.05.2015
What isn't working, the explosion only?
Re: Why it doesn't work ? -
J4Rr3x - 26.05.2015
pawn Код:
PUBLIC:Explosions()
{
foreach(new i:Player)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 10.0, -1479.7295,971.4417,10.7425))
{
if(CentraleBlown == 0)
{
if(gTeam[i] != TEAM_COP && gTeam[i] != TEAM_ARMY && gTeam[i] != TEAM_CIA && gTeam[i] != TEAM_LEADERRAID && gTeam[i] != TEAM_COLEADERRAID && gTeam[i] != TEAM_RAID && gTeam[i] != TEAM_LEADERSWAT && gTeam[i] != TEAM_COLEADERSWAT && gTeam[i] != TEAM_SWAT)
{
SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_RED,"Vous devez exploser la centrale йlйctrique afin d'йviter les explosions.");
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(i, x, y, z);
CreateExplosion(x,y,z, 9, 10.0);
}
}
}
}
}
Instead of:
pawn Код:
if(gTeam[i] != TEAM_COP && gTeam[i] != TEAM_ARMY && gTeam[i] != TEAM_CIA && gTeam[i] != TEAM_LEADERRAID && gTeam[i] != TEAM_COLEADERRAID && gTeam[i] != TEAM_RAID && gTeam[i] != TEAM_LEADERSWAT && gTeam[i] != TEAM_COLEADERSWAT && gTeam[i] != TEAM_SWAT)
You can create a class for criminal and do:
pawn Код:
if(gTeam[i] == TEAM_CRIMINAL)