cant find includes needed -
ReksThePotato - 23.05.2015
Iv looked in every link and i cant find any of these includes, all the download links are invalid or dont exist, can someone help me find these?
y_ini,
sscanf2,
zcmd,
foreach.
Re: cant find includes needed -
Konstantinos - 23.05.2015
y_ini:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=570957
sscanf:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=570927
zcmd:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?...&postcount=532 or
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?...&postcount=547
foreach: 1st link and include "YSI\y_iterate" or
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=570868 a standalone version.
Re: cant find includes needed -
ReksThePotato - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantinos
|
thanks, but im having a bit of trouble with downloading yini, i cant seem to find a working script download, cause iot keeps giving invalid download links
Re: cant find includes needed -
Konstantinos - 23.05.2015
https://github.com/Misiur/YSI-Includ...ive/YSI.tl.zip
https://github.com/Zeex/amx_assembly/archive/master.zip
Download those and extract the first one (YSI) in
pawno\include folder and the second (amx_assembly) in
pawno\include\amx folder.
Then:
and you're done.
Re: cant find includes needed -
ReksThePotato - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantinos
|
alright, that worked, thanks! +rep also, how do i make the include for zcmd?
Re: cant find includes needed -
SickAttack - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReksThePotato
alright, that worked, thanks! +rep also, how do i make the include for zcmd?
|
Copy another include's file, paste it, and then rename it to zcmd, or create a new text file, and then save it as zcmd.inc. Open it, delete its content and then put zcmd's content in it. Save it, and then include it in your gamemode (#include <zcmd>).
Re: cant find includes needed -
ReksThePotato - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
Copy another include's file, paste it, and then rename it to zcmd, or create a new text file, and then save it as zcmd.inc. Open it, delete its content and then put zcmd's content in it. Save it, and then include it in your gamemode (#include <zcmd>).
|
Thank you very much, Very helpful
Re: cant find includes needed -
Crayder - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReksThePotato
alright, that worked, thanks! +rep also, how do i make the include for zcmd?
|
Why would you use ZCMD when you have YSI?
Just change "#include <ZCMD>" to "#include <YSI\y_commands>".
You won't need to change anything in the script, just that.
Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
Copy another include's file, paste it, and then rename it to zcmd, or create a new text file, and then save it as zcmd.inc. Open it, delete its content and then put zcmd's content in it. Save it, and then include it in your gamemode (#include <zcmd>).
|
You over complicated that by a mile or two.
If you insist on using ZCMD (if you do the y_commands thing I described above you shouldn't do this), go here
http://pastebin.com/SbJc7iXa. Then Right click on "RAW," click "save link as." Point to your include folder and click save, done.
Re: cant find includes needed -
ReksThePotato - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crayder
Why would you use ZCMD when you have YSI?
Just change "#include <ZCMD>" to "#include <YSI\y_commands>".
You won't need to change anything in the script, just that.
You over complicated that by a mile or two.
If you insist on using ZCMD (if you do the y_commands thing I described above you shouldn't do this), go here http://pastebin.com/SbJc7iXa. Then Right click on "RAW," click "save link as." Point to your include folder and click save, done.
|
Well you see, im learning, and many people have told me to look at scripts to learn, and the script im looking at requires zcmd and y_ini
Re: cant find includes needed -
Crayder - 23.05.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReksThePotato
Well you see, im learning, and many people have told me to look at scripts to learn, and the script im looking at requires zcmd and y_ini
|
Dude, just try what I said.
Change "#include <ZCMD>" to "#include <YSI\y_commands>".
No script that uses ZCMD requires ZCMD. YCMD supports ZCMD syntax so all you have to do is change the include line.