Problem with spawns - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem with spawns (
/showthread.php?tid=572716)
Problem with spawns -
dundolina - 01.05.2015
Hello i have problem with spawns in my server. When i change the spawn coords i spawn but i cant see nothing. It's just blue and no cars, no house nothing. This is my code for grove street :
Код:
new Float:gGroveSP[5][4] = {
{2492.6750,-1702.8019,1018.3438},//Spawn1
{2496.0747,-1708.1903,1014.7422},//Spawn2
{2492.6750,-1702.8019,1018.3438},//Spawn3
{2496.0747,-1708.1903,1014.7422},//Spawn4
{2492.6750,-1702.8019,1018.3438}//Spawn5
};
Re : Problem with spawns -
StreetRP - 01.05.2015
Try :
PHP код:
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
Re: Problem with spawns -
dundolina - 01.05.2015
Under the spawn code or in it?
Re : Problem with spawns -
StreetRP - 01.05.2015
Under SpawnCode
Re: Problem with spawns -
AzaMx - 01.05.2015
Try this
pawn Код:
new Float:gGroveSP[5][4] = {
{0,2492.6750,-1702.8019,1018.3438,0,0},//Spawn1
{0,2496.0747,-1708.1903,1014.7422,0,0},//Spawn2
{0,2492.6750,-1702.8019,1018.3438,0,0},//Spawn3
{0,2496.0747,-1708.1903,1014.7422,0,0},//Spawn4
{0,2492.6750,-1702.8019,1018.3438,0,0}//Spawn5
};