Something messed up.. -
Antoniohl - 28.04.2015
There's a message fucked up everything "stay within the world boundaries" i've tried to fix it multipe times but i can't, it appears on player death and when he he login also sometimes it crashes the server.. is there any idea how to fix it
Re: Something messed up.. -
J4Rr3x - 28.04.2015
Have you updated your includes?
Re: Something messed up.. -
Abagail - 28.04.2015
Do you use SetPlayerWorldBounds in the death callback?
Re: Something messed up.. -
Jimmy0wns - 28.04.2015
Check if there's a class on
OnGameModeInit
Re: Something messed up.. -
Antoniohl - 28.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by J4Rr3x
Have you updated your includes?
|
Nope
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abagail
Do you use SetPlayerWorldBounds in the death callback?
|
Nope
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmy0wns
Check if there's a class on OnGameModeInit
|
Nope
EDIT: i've just used Whirlpool to hash password, also i've an old verison i've changed on player death and on player connect to see if it has any problem, but still the same :/
Re: Something messed up.. -
Antoniohl - 28.04.2015
Do i have to start debugging it or what i have to do, i'm confused..
Re: Something messed up.. -
Abagail - 28.04.2015
Either the client has modified game files or your script uses the SetPlayerWorldBounds functions. I will expand my question a bit more:
Is the SetPlayerWorldBounds function ANYwhere inside of your script?
Re: Something messed up.. -
Antoniohl - 28.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abagail
Either the client has modified game files or your script uses the SetPlayerWorldBounds functions. I will expand my question a bit more:
Is the SetPlayerWorldBounds function ANYwhere inside of your script?
|
No and i'm sure one hundred percent, i never had this problem before it just appears today.. and fucked all my work
EDIT: and now another bug ackslimit and messagelimit and messageholeshit, seriously i'm confused i have to rest!
Re: Something messed up.. -
Jimmy0wns - 29.04.2015
If there's no player class on
OnGameModeInit, then it's obvious you're getting this.
Add this on
OnGameModeInit and your issue should be solved!
PHP код:
AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
Re: Something messed up.. -
Antoniohl - 29.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmy0wns
If there's no player class on OnGameModeInit, then it's obvious you're getting this.
Add this on OnGameModeInit and your issue should be solved!
PHP код:
AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
|
God!, Brilliant you got my respect man, thanks for helping my ass
Edit: wait is this problem cause ackslimit and messagelimit etc?