SA-MP Forums Archive
PHP Help - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: Other (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Everything and Nothing (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: PHP Help (/showthread.php?tid=572293)



PHP Help - lukewid - 26.04.2015

I know these aren't forums to ask these type of questions, but I'm still gonna ask... D:

I've got this simple HTML script, but when I click the 'submit' button, it opens a dialog box to download the "login.php" page, instead of loading the page.

My HTML code:


Result:



Re: PHP Help - DRIFT_HUNTER - 26.04.2015

You sure your PHP module is loaded and that php is actually working?


Re: PHP Help - SickAttack - 26.04.2015

Do you have XAMPP? Did you start the Apache and MySQL server?


Re: PHP Help - Jimmy0wns - 26.04.2015

You probably don't have PHP installed, you can download PHP here:
http://php.net/get/php-5.6.8.tar.bz2/from/a/mirror

Or just install an Apache2 client such as XAMPP or WAMP.


Re: PHP Help - Sergei - 26.04.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by lukewid
Посмотреть сообщение
I know these aren't forums to ask these type of questions, but I'm still gonna ask... D:
You don't know then. Go to stackoverflow.


Re: PHP Help - TakeiT - 27.04.2015

PHP isn't native to windows. You need to download XAMPP server, run the apache server from in there and place your files in xampp\htdocs folder


Re: PHP Help - donB - 27.04.2015

The PHP code ain't being parsed by the browser. You need to install PHP. Otherwise, as suggested already, download a webserver package - XAMPP or WAMP/LAMP.


Re: PHP Help - Isaac840 - 27.04.2015

Like stated above, you probably don't PHP installed. You can definitely confirm it isn't by typing sample code like
Код:
<?php phpinfo(); ?>
If it shows exactly that in plaintext, then you need to install XAMPP/WAMPP or whatever you prefer.


Re: PHP Help - Jimmy0wns - 27.04.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Isaac840
Посмотреть сообщение
Like stated above, you probably don't PHP installed. You can definitely confirm it isn't by typing sample code like
Код:
<?php phpinfo(); ?>
If it shows exactly that in plaintext, then you need to install XAMPP/WAMPP or whatever you prefer.
It will always show up as text because it was a HTML document.


Re: PHP Help - Hardicore - 27.04.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmy0wns
Посмотреть сообщение
It will always show up as text because it was a HTML document.
Yes , dude make an php file not an HTML xD