Help Me For maps - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help Me For maps (
/showthread.php?tid=571122)
Help Me For maps -
matej13 - 16.04.2015
Good day to put the map as filterscripts please ??
For answers will be grateful!
Thank you!
Re: Help Me For maps -
Azula - 16.04.2015
to put FS map
PHP код:
new.pwn
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
//your map
return 1;
}
server.cfg
filterscripts new
or to put map as include
PHP код:
#include <map>
public OnGameModeInit()
{
//
mapload();
return 1;
}
create map.inc file and put
mapload()
{
//// your mapping
}
Re: Help Me For maps -
matej13 - 16.04.2015
Thank you!
Re: Help Me For maps -
matej13 - 16.04.2015
And another way?
Re: Help Me For maps -
ATGOggy - 16.04.2015
Making filterscripts is the best way. Also, create a function called AddMap(mapname[], MapFilterScriptName[], ................);
And in the filterscript, Add this:
PHP код:
public OnFilterscriptInit()
{
//objects
}
public OnFilterscriptExit()
{
for(new i=0; i<MAX_OBJECTS; i++)
{
DestroyObject(i);
}
return 1;
}
But you can load only 16 filterscripts at a time. To fix this, unload the current filterscript and load the new when the map changes.
Re: Help Me For maps -
matej13 - 10.05.2015
And RemoveBuilding.
Re: Help Me For maps -
SoFahim - 10.05.2015
You can add your Maps code in the Gamemode ( laggy)
in public OnGameModeInit() // in this line