Error... - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Error... (
/showthread.php?tid=571024)
Error... -
Brys - 15.04.2015
Error :
Код:
local variable "string" shadows a variable at a preceding level
Lines :
PHP код:
;
if(i == -1) return 1;
new string[128];
if(GarageInfo[i][GarageOwned]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, GREY, "Sorry, somebody already beat you to buying this garage.");
if(GetMoney(playerid) >= price)
{
if (PlayerInfo[playerid][pGarageKey] == -1)
Respuesta: Error... -
JuanStone - 15.04.2015
Change:
PHP код:
new string[128];
by:
PHP код:
new string1[128];
And replaces all the lines in the function that use that string variable by string1, the problem is that you have two variables with the same name, a global and a local and the compiler does not know which one to use.
Re: Error... -
Brys - 15.04.2015
I got this error like at 15 lines, do I need to fix them all to :
....and continue ?
Re: Error... -
J4Rr3x - 15.04.2015
Just delete "new string[128];" or rename "string".
Respuesta: Error... -
JuanStone - 15.04.2015
You must replace all the lines.
PHP код:
new string[10];
MyFunction(..)
{
new string[10];
string = "hello";
string = "hello2";
string = "hello3";
}
PHP код:
new string[10];
MyFunction(..)
{
new string1[10];
string1 = "hello";
string1 = "hello2";
string1 = "hello3";
}
Re: Error... -
Brys - 15.04.2015
I got it, +REP, Thank's.
Re: Error... -
Brys - 15.04.2015
I have other error by the way, can you help me with this ? ::
Error :
Код:
(3174) : error 017: undefined symbol "string"
(3174) : error 017: undefined symbol "string"
(3174) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
(3174) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Line :
PHP код:
{
new string1[64];
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (Slot %d)", pClothingName[playerid][slot], slot + 1);
switch (PlayerClothing[playerid][slot][pClothingAttached])
{
Respuesta: Error... -
JuanStone - 15.04.2015
change by this
PHP код:
new string1[64];
format(string1, sizeof(string1), "%s (Slot %d)", pClothingName[playerid][slot], slot+1);
Re: Error... -
Brys - 15.04.2015
I got this :
Код:
(3174) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
(3174) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
(3174 -- 3175) : warning 215: expression has no effect
(3175) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "switch"
(3175) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
code :
PHP код:
new string1[64];
format(string1, sizeof(string1), "%s (Slot %d)", pClothingName[playerid][slot], slot+1);[/HP]
switch (PlayerClothing[playerid][slot][pClothingAttached])
{
AW: Error... -
Mencent - 15.04.2015
Hello!
Can you send us more code?
Maybe the whole "switch"?
Mencent