SA-MP Forums Archive
Thank you for helping! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Thank you for helping! (/showthread.php?tid=570271)



Thank you for helping! - izeatfishz - 06.04.2015

Код:
lockscreen[0] = TextDrawCreate(507.333404, 216.533294, "LD_SPAC:light");
	TextDrawLetterSize(lockscreen[0], 0.000000, 0.000000);
	TextDrawTextSize(lockscreen[0], 19.333324, 19.081485);
	TextDrawAlignment(lockscreen[0], 1);
	TextDrawColor(lockscreen[0], 255);
	TextDrawSetShadow(lockscreen[0], 0);
	TextDrawSetOutline(lockscreen[0], 0);
	TextDrawFont(lockscreen[0], 4);
Код:
C:\Users\Nathan\Desktop\Downtown Roleplay\filterscripts\base.pwn(6) : error 017: undefined symbol "lockscreen"
C:\Users\Nathan\Desktop\Downtown Roleplay\filterscripts\base.pwn(6) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\Nathan\Desktop\Downtown Roleplay\filterscripts\base.pwn(6) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\Nathan\Desktop\Downtown Roleplay\filterscripts\base.pwn(6) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Nathan\Desktop\Downtown Roleplay\filterscripts\base.pwn(6) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.
And if you remove that line, it does it for the next and next and next


Re: Thank you for helping! - Sledgehammer - 06.04.2015

Could you show how you have defined lockscreen please.

Make sure its something like:
new Text:lockscreen


Re: Thank you for helping! - SickAttack - 06.04.2015

If you only have 1 textdraw, then you can't (have to) do it like that, simply do:

pawn Код:
new Text:lockscreen;

lockscreen = TextDrawCreate(507.333404, 216.533294, "LD_SPAC:light");
TextDrawLetterSize(lockscreen, 0.000000, 0.000000);
TextDrawTextSize(lockscreen, 19.333324, 19.081485);
TextDrawAlignment(lockscreen, 1);
TextDrawColor(lockscreen, 255);
TextDrawSetShadow(lockscreen, 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(lockscreen, 0);
TextDrawFont(lockscreen, 4);



Re: Thank you for helping! - izeatfishz - 06.04.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
Посмотреть сообщение
If you only have 1 textdraw, then you don't have to do that, simply do:

pawn Код:
new Text:lockscreen;

lockscreen = TextDrawCreate(507.333404, 216.533294, "LD_SPAC:light");
TextDrawLetterSize(lockscreen, 0.000000, 0.000000);
TextDrawTextSize(lockscreen, 19.333324, 19.081485);
TextDrawAlignment(lockscreen, 1);
TextDrawColor(lockscreen, 255);
TextDrawSetShadow(lockscreen, 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(lockscreen, 0);
TextDrawFont(lockscreen, 4);
nope there's 8 plus other types..

here: https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=570163


Re: Thank you for helping! - izeatfishz - 06.04.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sledgehammer
Посмотреть сообщение
Could you show how you have defined lockscreen please.

Make sure its something like:
new Text:lockscreen
there's 8


Re: Thank you for helping! - Sledgehammer - 06.04.2015

Do you have the following code in your script:

new Text:lockscreen[8];

If not, add it before creating the textdraw.