Server crashed due to an unknown error -
S4t3K - 02.04.2015
Hey !
I tried to code a plugin today, using Kyosaur's tut and Zeex's sampgdk plugin.
Though, when I start the server, it crashes. Then, I decided to load crashdetect to locate the crash source, and it displays me this :
Код:
[22:21:59] Loading filterscript 'test_fs.amx'... // the filterscript where I test the natives I added
[22:22:00] [debug] Server crashed due to an unknown error
[22:22:00] [debug] Native backtrace:
[22:22:00] [debug] #0 0f2e1b92 in AmxLoad () from plugins\plugin.dll
[22:22:00] [debug] #1 00469205 in ?? () from samp-server.exe
The strange thing here is that my AmxLoad function contains nothing unusual :
PHP код:
AMX_NATIVE_LIST natives[] =
{
{"IsVirtualKeyPressed", IsVirtualKeyPressed_},
// more natives
{ NULL, NULL }
};
PLUGIN_EXPORT int PLUGIN_CALL AmxLoad(AMX *amx)
{
return amx_Register(amx, natives, -1);
}
It compiled with no errors in Visual Studio 2013.
Full code here :
http://pastebin.com/79qEH8id
Respuesta: Server crashed due to an unknown error -
JustBored - 02.04.2015
show us the full code or at least some parts that can be useful to fix the issue
Re : Server crashed due to an unknown error -
S4t3K - 02.04.2015
The fact is that I don't know how the issue happens - and thus can't show you specific parts of my code.
If you want the full code, here it is :
http://pastebin.com/79qEH8id
Re: Server crashed due to an unknown error -
kurta999 - 02.04.2015
Interesting, beucase for me it helped a lot already. Even if plugin compiled with debug info..
Re: Server crashed due to an unknown error -
kurta999 - 02.04.2015
Like everybody
Re: Server crashed due to an unknown error -
xeeZ - 03.04.2015
Did you initialize pAMXFunctions? All AMX functions are called through this variable (see amxplugin.cpp).
Re: Server crashed due to an unknown error -
vermaritt - 03.04.2015
Yea Zeex is right, you should add "extern void *pAMXFunctions;" above the player data structure.
Re : Server crashed due to an unknown error -
S4t3K - 03.04.2015
I did not initialize it. And this was the problem. Thanks @Zeex !