Rnadom Message help +rep - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Rnadom Message help +rep (
/showthread.php?tid=567973)
Rnadom Message help +rep -
Miller007 - 18.03.2015
Solved
AW: Rnadom Message help +rep -
Kaliber - 18.03.2015
Here you go:
http://pastebin.com/RYgQnL6c
To use it, make sth like this:
Код:
new value; //at the top
SetTimer("call",1000,1); //here the timer function
forward call();
public call()
{
value++;
if(value > 9) value = 1;
SendClientMessageToAll(-1,GetRandom(value));
return 1;
}
Greekz
Re: Rnadom Message help +rep -
Miller007 - 18.03.2015
i put that in ongameinit and it shows these errors
Re: Rnadom Message help +rep -
Miller007 - 18.03.2015
Solved
AW: Rnadom Message help +rep -
Kaliber - 18.03.2015
Do the function at the end...not in a other function
Re: AW: Rnadom Message help +rep -
[ABK]Antonio - 18.03.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kaliber
Here you go: http://pastebin.com/RYgQnL6c
To use it, make sth like this:
Код:
new value; //at the top
SetTimer("call",1000,1); //here the timer function
forward call();
public call()
{
value++;
if(value > 9) value = 1;
SendClientMessageToAll(-1,GetRandom(value));
return 1;
}
Greekz
|
pawn Код:
new RandomMessage[9][100] = {
"", //All of your random messages go in these
"",
"",
//etc
};
SendClientMessageToAll(your_color_here, RandomMessage[random(sizeof(RandomMessage))]);
AW: Re: AW: Rnadom Message help +rep -
Kaliber - 18.03.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by [ABK]Antonio
pawn Код:
new RandomMessage[9][100] = { "", //All of your random messages go in these "", "", //etc };
SendClientMessageToAll(your_color_here, RandomMessage[random(sizeof(RandomMessage))]);
|
I made it for him already.
But think about it why your solution would not work
Re: AW: Re: AW: Rnadom Message help +rep -
[ABK]Antonio - 18.03.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kaliber
I made it for him already.
But think about it why your solution would not work
|
With a little bit of modification it would, but yeah i completely misread the original post lol
AW: Re: AW: Re: AW: Rnadom Message help +rep -
Kaliber - 18.03.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by [ABK]Antonio
With a little bit of modification it wouldl
|
No, because sometimes you need only 2 random messages and then 6...u cant store that all in one array because the size need to be the same