TextDraw HELP - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: TextDraw HELP (
/showthread.php?tid=565642)
TextDraw HELP -
Fantje - 28.02.2015
Hiye!
I wanna change a textdraw,
It looks in-game like so:
Deaths: (deaths)
Kills: (kills)
How I want it to have:
Deaths: (deaths)
Kills: (kills)
How can I make it above eachother?
My code:
PHP код:
Stats[playerid] = TextDrawCreate(485.000000, 300.000000, "~r~Kills: ~w~0 ~g~Deaths: ~w~0");
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Stats[playerid], 255);
TextDrawFont(Stats[playerid], 2);
TextDrawLetterSize(Stats[playerid], 0.350000, 1.100000);
TextDrawColor(Stats[playerid], -1);
TextDrawSetOutline(Stats[playerid], 0);
TextDrawSetProportional(Stats[playerid], 1);
TextDrawSetShadow(Stats[playerid], 1);
( I am new here so I'm really really noob, but every one have to learn it. )
Re: TextDraw HELP -
Michael B - 28.02.2015
Hmm...by using
\n ?
It's the 'replacer' of Enter or <br> from HTML.
I usually create different textdraws...never made two in the same code with different positions.
Re: TextDraw HELP -
ball - 28.02.2015
Код:
"~r~Kills: ~w~0~n~~g~Deaths: ~w~0"
~n~ creates new line. Also put ~n~in the string update
Re: TextDraw HELP -
Fantje - 28.02.2015
I know everything about HTML yes, okay I'll try
Re: TextDraw HELP -
Fantje - 28.02.2015
EDIT: ~n~ doesn't work
Re: TextDraw HELP -
Fantje - 28.02.2015
Anyone?
Re: TextDraw HELP -
Golf - 28.02.2015
PHP код:
new newtext[41];
format(newtext, sizeof(newtext), "Deaths: (%s) \n Kills: (%s)", yourdeathvar,yourkillsvar);
TextDrawSetString(Stats[playerid], newtext);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Stats[playerid]);
Re: TextDraw HELP -
Fantje - 28.02.2015
It's fixed