SA-MP Forums Archive
Warning - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Warning (/showthread.php?tid=565627)



Warning - Trevor Gin - 28.02.2015

<REMOVED>


Re: Warning - BeesSi - 28.02.2015

Use #pragma tabsize 0 , if i helped +rep..


Re: Warning - Trevor Gin - 28.02.2015

<REMOVED>


Re: Warning - BeesSi - 28.02.2015

Please paste your code here so i can fix the identation


Re: Warning - Trevor Gin - 28.02.2015

<REMOVED>


Re: Warning - BeesSi - 28.02.2015

Edited - Wont work with
Will paste it to pastebin , standby.


Re: Warning - TakeiT - 28.02.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Besar
Посмотреть сообщение
Use #pragma tabsize 0 , if i helped +rep..
You're not supposed to use that, I think its even against the forum rules, as is begging for reputation.

As you may (or may not) know, in any coding language, everything has to be properly indented. For example, like this
pawn Код:
myfunction()
{
    //notice how
    //these messages
    //are perfectly aligned
      //and this one isnt
}
Somewhere (In the include, near the lines of that warning) you have one line that is spaced differently, as is the "And this one isnt" line, above


Re: Warning - Trevor Gin - 28.02.2015

<REMOVED>


Re: Warning - Arastair - 28.02.2015

Btw Warnings don't have much effect on the script I mean it will work even if you get 10 warnings


Re: Warning - BeesSi - 28.02.2015

pawn Код:
CMD:skiptut(playerid, params[])
{
    if (PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 2)
    {
        new giveplayerid;
        if(sscanf(params, "ui", giveplayerid)) return SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "USAGE: /skiptut [player]");

        if(IsPlayerConnected(giveplayerid))
        {
            if(TutStep[giveplayerid] > 0)
            {
                ClearChatbox(giveplayerid); HideTutGUIBox(giveplayerid); HideTutGUIFrame(giveplayerid, 23);
                PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pTut] = 24;
                gOoc[giveplayerid] = 0;
                gNews[giveplayerid] = 0;
                gFam[giveplayerid] = 0;
                TutStep[giveplayerid] = 24;
                SetPlayerVirtualWorld(giveplayerid, 0);
                SendClientMessageEx(giveplayerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You have been forced out of the tut by an admin.");
                TogglePlayerControllable(giveplayerid, 1);
             }
             else SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "That player is not in the tutorial!");
        }
    }
    else SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "You are not authorized to use that command!");
    return 1;
}
This would fix your string warning.. As Ralfie said, a string is not used and that's the reason why the warning is .. To warn you about it .