Problem with script. -
NoDi522 - 17.02.2015
Hello. I was making my admin script and i get some error when compile it:
PHP код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
//===========================( Admin komande )===========================
COMMAND:setlevel(playerid,params[])
{
new id,level,msg[128],msg2[128],name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
if(sscanf(params,"ud",id,level)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFF,"Koristenje: /setlevel (Ime/ID) (Level)");
else if(level > 5) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFF,"Error: Maximalni level admin je 5.");
else
{
PlayerInfo[id][pAdministrator] = level;
format(msg,sizeof(msg),"Cestitamo! Sada ste admin na levelu %d",level);
SendClientMessage(id,0xFFFFFF,msg);
GetPlayerName(id,name,sizeof(name));
format(msg2,sizeof(msg2),"Postavili ste admina %s na levelu %d", name,level);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFF,msg2);
}
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFF,"Error: Nemate dozvolu za tu komandu!");
}
return 1;
}
I really don't know what is the problem. First it was in brackets (10 errors),and i fixed it and I am still thinking that it is problem in brackets ? :P
PHP код:
C:\Users\Dino Covic\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\Server_Skripta.pwn(216) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Dino Covic\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\Server_Skripta.pwn(238) : warning 217: loose indentation
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Error.
PHP код:
COMMAND:setlevel(playerid,params[])
<-- 216 line
Re: Problem with script. -
CalvinC - 17.02.2015
Dont use zcmd inside OnPlayerCommandText, use it for itself, as it works like a public function.
Only use OnPlayerCommandText for strcmp commands.
Re: Problem with script. -
HazardouS - 17.02.2015
Read the documentation on ZCMD here:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=91354
Try to understand how callbacks work and how to create your command. Also, you will have to rename your OnPlayerCommandText callback according to what the documentation says.
Re: Problem with script. -
NoDi522 - 18.02.2015
Thank you guys so much
Re: Problem with script. -
Scrillex - 18.02.2015
What in the hell is this ?
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[]) // yOU CAN TAKE OUT IT.. with all { and } it aint needed if you are using zcmd command procesor.. + don't put it under it.
This aint needed if you are using ZCMD.. + no brackets..
Re: Problem with script. -
PaulDinam - 18.02.2015
He's already gotten an answer for that.
Re: Problem with script. -
NoDi522 - 18.02.2015
Hey guyz but i have a new problem. Everything in the script works now and when i launch samp and try to type the command,nothing shows if u know what i mean...
PHP код:
CMD:PostaviAdmina(playerid,params[])
{
new id,level,msg[128],msg2[128],name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
if(sscanf(params,"ud",id,level)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFF,"Koristenje: /setlevel (Ime/ID) (Level)");
else if(level > 5) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFF,"Error: Maximalni level admin je 5.");
else
PlayerInfo[id][pAdministrator] = level;
format(msg,sizeof(msg),"Cestitamo! Sada ste admin na levelu %d",level);
SendClientMessage(id,0xFFFFFF,msg);
GetPlayerName(id,name,sizeof(name));
format(msg2,sizeof(msg2),"Postavili ste admina %s na levelu %d", name,level);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFF,msg2);
else
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFF,"Error: Nemate dozvolu za tu komandu!");
return 1;
}
I made this when you told me that i don't need to use brackets in it.
PHP код:
C:\Users\Dino Covic\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\Server_Skripta.pwn(415) : warning 217: loose indentation
C:\Users\Dino Covic\Desktop\SAMP Server\gamemodes\Server_Skripta.pwn(420) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Error.
And i get this error!
Re: Problem with script. -
NoDi522 - 18.02.2015
If someone help i would +rep
Re: Problem with script. -
PaulDinam - 18.02.2015
You shouldn't remove the brackets, leave them as it is.
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "You're not an admin");
Re: Problem with script. -
NoDi522 - 18.02.2015
Yea but when I type command nothing doesn't show?