How can I make a variable that is for all player - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How can I make a variable that is for all player (
/showthread.php?tid=560795)
How can I make a variable that is for all player -
Kruno88 - 30.01.2015
Something like:
If event=1,you can join but It isn't using PlayerInfo but it applies for all players XD
Re: How can I make a variable that is for all player -
Vince - 30.01.2015
Create an array with a size of MAX_PLAYERS.
Re: How can I make a variable that is for all player -
Kruno88 - 30.01.2015
Umm...Can you post an example?And how to use it XD
Re: How can I make a variable that is for all player -
zaibaslr2 - 30.01.2015
pawn Код:
new variable[MAX_PLAYERS];
variable[playerid] = 5;
Re: How can I make a variable that is for all player -
Kruno88 - 30.01.2015
Thanx!+REP will get delivered tomorrow!
Re: How can I make a variable that is for all player -
MBilal - 30.01.2015
Setting for all players like this
new ForAll[MAX_PLAYERS];
make cmd or where you want to use.
like this.
Код:
CMD:turnon(playerid,params[])
{
for(new i=0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
ForAll[i]=1;
}
}
CMD:turnoff(playerid,params[])
{
for(new i=0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
ForAll[i]=0;
}
}
its Just Example hope it help you