Kill list help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Kill list help (
/showthread.php?tid=560753)
Kill list help -
joko2021 - 30.01.2015
Hello!....I've a RP server and i would like to make FBI and Hitman kills don't appear on the kill list to avoid Metagaming....I'll be thankful if someone help me
CODE:
Код:
PlayerInfo[playerid][playerteam] = FBI
Re: Kill list help -
ZcvDev - 30.01.2015
define ?
Re: Kill list help -
joko2021 - 30.01.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZcvDev
define ?
|
Define of what ?
Re: Kill list help -
ATGOggy - 30.01.2015
#define FBI
Re: Kill list help -
ZcvDev - 30.01.2015
or use loop
Re: Kill list help -
joko2021 - 30.01.2015
Already defined i just want to know how to hide a kill from the kill list
Re: Kill list help -
CalvinC - 30.01.2015
"Kill list"? You mean you send Death messages OnPlayerDeath?
Easy, just use a switch, and if the playerteam is FBI or hitman, then don't send it.
Example:
pawn Код:
switch(PlayerInfo[playerid][playerteam])
{
case FBI: return 1;
case Hitman: return 1;
default: // SendDeathMessage codes
}
Re: Kill list help -
joko2021 - 30.01.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by CalvinC
"Kill list"? You mean you send Death messages OnPlayerDeath?
Easy, just use a switch, and if the playerteam is FBI or hitman, then don't send it.
Example:
pawn Код:
switch(PlayerInfo[playerid][playerteam]) { case FBI: return 1; case Hitman: return 1; default: // SendDeathMessage codes }
|
i mean the kill list on the right of the screen.....is it possible to control it ?
EDIT:Solved thanks
Re: Kill list help -
joko2021 - 30.01.2015
The Code i did
if(killerid != INVALID_PLAYER_ID && PlayerInfo[killerid][playerteam] != HITMAN && PlayerInfo[killerid][playerteam] != FBI) SendDeathMessage(killerid,playerid,reason);