[MySql] No dialogs. -
Glossy42O - 12.01.2015
When i connect to my server i don't see any register dialog.
Re: [MySql] No dialogs. -
BroZeus - 12.01.2015
The possible cause could be the mysql database is not on..
Make sure that your mysql localhost is running. If u are using WAMP server then make sure WAMP server icon in taskbar is green.
And if this doesn't work then codes pls
Re: [MySql] No dialogs. -
Glossy42O - 12.01.2015
Same, which code? ondialogresponse?
Re: [MySql] No dialogs. -
Medscripter - 12.01.2015
put this in OnDialogresponse
Код:
case DIALOG_REGISTER:
{
if(response)
{
if(!IsPlayerNPC(playerid))
{
if(!strlen(inputtext)) return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_REGISTER, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD, " Registering...",""RED_"You have entered an invalid password.\n"WHITE_"Type your password below to register a new account.","Register","");
OnPlayerRegister(playerid, inputtext);
}
}
else
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_REGISTER, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD, " Registering...",""RED_"You have entered an invalid password.\n"WHITE_"Type your password below to register a new account.","Register","");
}
}/*
case DIALOG_REGISTER2:
{
if(response)
{
if(!IsPlayerNPC(playerid))
{
if(!strlen(inputtext)) return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_REGISTER, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD, " Registering...",""RED_"You have entered an invalid password.\n"WHITE_"Type your password below to register a new account.","Register","");
OnPlayerRegister(playerid, inputtext);
}
}
}*/
and Add this in your script on Top
#define DIALOG_REGISTER 1
#define DIALOG_REGISTER 2
command register
Код:
CMD:register(playerid)
{
if(GetPVarInt(playerid,"LOGGED") != 2) return SendClientMessage(playerid,RED," "RED_"» Error « {BABABA}You are already registered");
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_REGISTER2, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD,""LIGHTRED_"Register To The Server"
,"Your Name is not registered in our database\n\n"WHITE_"Enter your password below to register a new account:",
"Register","Register Later");
return 1;
}
Re: [MySql] No dialogs. -
Glossy42O - 12.01.2015
Why? i already got my register system, i don't need new one plus i'm sure i'll get errors.
Re: [MySql] No dialogs. -
PowerPC603 - 12.01.2015
Is your login system located in a filterscript?
And do you use the latest streamer update with MySQL R39-2?
Then that might be your problem, as it was investigated and there seems to be a conflict between both plugins.
And it causes mysql-callbacks not getting called, and therefore, no dialog showed.
I had the same problem at home and I reverted back to mysql R34 to fix it.
Re: [MySql] No dialogs. -
Glossy42O - 13.01.2015
bump