Loading mysql - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Loading mysql (
/showthread.php?tid=555070)
Loading mysql -
ShoortyFl - 06.01.2015
So i don't know what is going on, in the database it's saved correctly, but when i load it to server letters mess up not showing text correctly
in db:
on server:
This is how i load it
pawn Код:
cache_get_field_content(i, "Adresa", temp);
format(HInfo[i][Adresa], 50, "%s", temp);
and just another question, how can i make label showing above pickup not in it ?
Re: Loading mysql -
RedFusion - 06.01.2015
do you save it as a packed string?
Re: Loading mysql -
ShoortyFl - 06.01.2015
Just a part of scrip :
pawn Код:
new id = SpawnedHouses+1;
pawn Код:
"INSERT INTO `kuce` (`Adresa`) VALUES ('Commerce %d')", id);
Re: Loading mysql -
ShoortyFl - 06.01.2015
anyone ?
Re: Loading mysql -
ShoortyFl - 08.01.2015
anyone ?
Re: Loading mysql -
Sawalha - 08.01.2015
you don't need to format the destination (HInfo[i][Adresa]) be cause "cache_get_field_content" already does.
pawn Код:
cache_get_field_content(i, "Adresa", HInfo[i][Adresa], /* Your mysql connection , default , it's known as "mysql", */, sizeof(HInfo[i][Adresa]);