SA-MP Forums Archive
OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) (/showthread.php?tid=554589)



OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - acade - 04.01.2015

I've got a problem with the a checkpoint, when I enter it I have set it so it sends a message so I can test it, though when I enter the checkpoint it spams my chat until I leave it?

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
    if(Checkpoint[playerid] == 1)
    {
        DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
        Checkpoint[playerid] = 0;
        SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"You've entered a checkpoint");
    }
    if(Checkpoint[playerid] == 0)
    {
        DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - ATGOggy - 04.01.2015

I suggest you to use streamer, because you can create only one checkpoint using OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint.
Link for streamer is : https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865


Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - acade - 04.01.2015

The player will only have one checkpoint at a time. It's just for a small server for a faction to practice on.


Re: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - ATGOggy - 04.01.2015

Tell everything about Checkpoint[MAX_PLAYERS] variable


AW: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - Flori - 04.01.2015

Well, you enter the checkpoint just one time, so it will just send one message.


Re: AW: OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) - ATGOggy - 04.01.2015

EDITED