Locker help. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Locker help. (
/showthread.php?tid=551395)
Locker help. -
DonMaraz - 18.12.2014
Hey guys.
I need some help with creating vip locker.
when I type /blackmarket (( donators's locker )) it opens a list but when I press on the section Heal / Armor / weapons
it says "Don Is possibly trying to spoof a dialog"
Quote:
CMD:blackmarket(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDonator] >= 1 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pDonator] >= 1)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 1, 297.03, -38.52, 1001.52))
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Black Market", "Heal\nArmor\nWeapons", "Select", "Cancel");
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You're not in range of the locker.");
}
}
return 1;
}
}
|
thanks for help guys
Re: Locker help. -
Luicy. - 18.12.2014
Becuse you dont have Any functions
You using else before the real function,
Re: Locker help. -
DonMaraz - 18.12.2014
What is the functions that I need to add?
Re: Locker help. -
Luicy. - 18.12.2014
The function that you want gonna Apply when a palyer click on weapon
Re: Locker help. -
DonMaraz - 18.12.2014
Im a newbie with scripting, so when you pressing the heal it gives you Full health when you pressing armor it'll give you full armor,
if you pressing weapons it'll open a new list that shows there spas12 m4 deagle rifle sniper mp5
edit :
please add me on skype if you can sharon1843
Re: Locker help. -
Luicy. - 18.12.2014
Well search on wiki or something
Re: Locker help. -
zT KiNgKoNg - 18.12.2014
Quick question, have you implemented this into your Script or are you using a Filter-script to do this?
Re: Locker help. -
DonMaraz - 18.12.2014
I don't understand those things, I added it the "cmd:blackmarket ..." to my script..
Re: Locker help. -
PowerPC603 - 18.12.2014
I don't see the callback OnDialogResponse.
Do you have any code there to respond to the selected choice in your dialog?
Your command only opens the dialog, OnDialogResponse is required to take action when you choose something in the dialog.
Re: Locker help. -
DonMaraz - 18.12.2014
No I don't have ondialogresponse for the blackmarket