Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Dziugsas - 11.12.2014
Hello guys!Problem is the topic.
pawn Код:
forward LoadEntrances(entranceid, name[], value[]);
public LoadEntrances(entranceid, name[], value[])
{
INI_String("Name", eInfo[entranceid][Name],75);
INI_Int("Interior", eInfo[entranceid][Settings][0]);
INI_Int("VirtualWorld", eInfo[entranceid][Settings][1]);
INI_Float("EnterX", eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][0]);
INI_Float("EnterY", eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][1]);
INI_Float("EnterZ", eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][2]);
INI_Float("ExitX", eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][0]);
INI_Float("ExitY", eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][1]);
INI_Float("ExitZ", eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][2]);
INI_Int("DarboPradzia", eInfo[entranceid][EnterHours][0]);
INI_Int("DarboPabaiga", eInfo[entranceid][EnterHours][1]);
new String[108];
format( String, 108, "%s\nSpauskite [ENTER]", eInfo[entranceid][Name]);
eInfo[entranceid][EntrancesText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][2],20.0, 0, 0);
eInfo[entranceid][ExitText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][2],20.0, 0, 0);
return 1;
}
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Threshold - 11.12.2014
Remove the last 2 '0's.
Код:
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(const text[], color, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:drawdistance, attachedplayer = INVALID_PLAYER_ID, attachedvehicle = INVALID_VEHICLE_ID, testlos = 0, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:distance = 100.0);
By adding those two zeroes, you are saying: 'attachedplayer = 0', 'attachedvehicle = 0'.
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Dziugsas - 11.12.2014
Still same...
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Threshold - 11.12.2014
Are you positive that the labels are being created in the correct position? Add printf lines to see what coordinates you are getting.
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Dziugsas - 11.12.2014
it should be correct because i can use the entrance and exit ,but the label isnt showing.
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
M4D - 11.12.2014
pawn Код:
eInfo[entranceid][EntrancesText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][2], 20.0, -1, -1, 0, eInfo[entranceid][Settings][1], eInfo[entranceid][Settings][0] , -1, 100);
eInfo[entranceid][ExitText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][2], 20.0, -1, -1, 0, -1, -1, -1, 100);
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Dziugsas - 11.12.2014
Debug with cords works perfect ,still no label....
Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show -
Raweresh - 11.12.2014
Im sure you use streamer include in your gamemode but check out, maybe you don't have newest streamer plugin. Download newest streamer and recompile gamemode because that code is good, so something wrong is somewhere else.