SA-MP Forums Archive
Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Dynamic Labels doesnt show (/showthread.php?tid=550203)



Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Dziugsas - 11.12.2014

Hello guys!Problem is the topic.

pawn Код:
forward LoadEntrances(entranceid, name[], value[]);
public LoadEntrances(entranceid, name[], value[])
{
    INI_String("Name", eInfo[entranceid][Name],75);
    INI_Int("Interior", eInfo[entranceid][Settings][0]);
    INI_Int("VirtualWorld", eInfo[entranceid][Settings][1]);
    INI_Float("EnterX", eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][0]);
    INI_Float("EnterY", eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][1]);
    INI_Float("EnterZ", eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][2]);
    INI_Float("ExitX", eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][0]);
    INI_Float("ExitY", eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][1]);
    INI_Float("ExitZ", eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][2]);
    INI_Int("DarboPradzia", eInfo[entranceid][EnterHours][0]);
    INI_Int("DarboPabaiga", eInfo[entranceid][EnterHours][1]);
   
    new String[108];
    format( String, 108, "%s\nSpauskite [ENTER]", eInfo[entranceid][Name]);
    eInfo[entranceid][EntrancesText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][2],20.0, 0, 0);
    eInfo[entranceid][ExitText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][2],20.0, 0, 0);
    return 1;
}



Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Threshold - 11.12.2014

Remove the last 2 '0's.
Код:
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(const text[], color, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:drawdistance, attachedplayer = INVALID_PLAYER_ID, attachedvehicle = INVALID_VEHICLE_ID, testlos = 0, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:distance = 100.0);
By adding those two zeroes, you are saying: 'attachedplayer = 0', 'attachedvehicle = 0'.


Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Dziugsas - 11.12.2014

Still same...


Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Threshold - 11.12.2014

Are you positive that the labels are being created in the correct position? Add printf lines to see what coordinates you are getting.


Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Dziugsas - 11.12.2014

it should be correct because i can use the entrance and exit ,but the label isnt showing.


Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - M4D - 11.12.2014

pawn Код:
eInfo[entranceid][EntrancesText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][enterPos][2], 20.0, -1, -1, 0, eInfo[entranceid][Settings][1], eInfo[entranceid][Settings][0] , -1, 100);
    eInfo[entranceid][ExitText] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(String, CHATCOLOR_RED, eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][0], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][1], eInfo[entranceid][exitPos][2], 20.0, -1, -1, 0, -1, -1, -1, 100);



Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Dziugsas - 11.12.2014

Debug with cords works perfect ,still no label....


Re: Dynamic Labels doesnt show - Raweresh - 11.12.2014

Im sure you use streamer include in your gamemode but check out, maybe you don't have newest streamer plugin. Download newest streamer and recompile gamemode because that code is good, so something wrong is somewhere else.