How to tele pickup i?? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to tele pickup i?? (
/showthread.php?tid=547392)
How to tele pickup i?? -
quochuy7915 - 22.11.2014
How to tele pickup icon I?
please help me
!
Bad English
Re: How to tele pickup i?? -
M4D - 22.11.2014
teleport pickup icon ?!
explain you question more...
you can destroy pickup and make it in new position...
if you mean something else, explain more...
Re: How to tele pickup i?? -
Bingo - 22.11.2014
pawn Код:
new pickup1;
public OnGameModeInit()
{
pickup1 = CreatePickup(1239, 2, -423.699341, 2201.723145, 42.926292); //place of the pick up
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
if (pickupid == pickup1) //If they piccked up pickup 1
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,3935.8965,-1096.5420,3.2836); //nPositio to teleport to this x,y,z,
}
return 1;
}
Re: How to tele pickup i?? -
Wingman - 22.11.2014
new pickup1;
public OnGameModeInit()
{
pickup1 = CreatePickup(1239, 2, -423.699341, 2201.723145, 42.926292); //place pick up
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
if (pickupid == pickup1) //If they picked up pickup 1
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, Your Coordinates); //nPositio to teleport to the Coordinates
}
return 1;
}
Re: How to tele pickup i?? -
Wingman - 22.11.2014
You will need to edit SetPlayerPos to the coordinates you want
Re: How to tele pickup i?? -
quochuy7915 - 22.11.2014
Tks All !