SA-MP Forums Archive
Use PHP in javascript - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: Other (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Everything and Nothing (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Use PHP in javascript (/showthread.php?tid=545301)



Use PHP in javascript - Banditukas - 07.11.2014

I have file in extand .js. And i need go to to my php file and do some things and then continious what is next in my .js file.


Re: Use PHP in javascript - Mauzen - 07.11.2014

I dont know much about JS, but i know that it is client-sided, and PHP is server-sided. This limits the possible communication between them, probably you can only do this by calling the php URL on the server from JS and parse the output.


Re: Use PHP in javascript - Banditukas - 07.11.2014

What this look in code?


Re: Use PHP in javascript - GWMPT - 07.11.2014

Use AJAX to handle the output of remote PHP scripts, process them, and give the required output(if any).


Re: Use PHP in javascript - Kaperstone - 07.11.2014

or just add the <script></script> tags ...

It outputs html, html proccess js code between <script> tags then add the tags and it will proccess the javascript code ...

Works perfectly for me.


Re: Use PHP in javascript - Banditukas - 08.11.2014

You mean

function()
{
<script src="url"></script>
}