Problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem (
/showthread.php?tid=540037)
Problem -
Youssef214 - 02.10.2014
When someone types a command I want to send a message to him, he is under spawn protection, and then it disallows him to type any command,
why this doesn't work? it sends the message and in the same time it performs the command it its correct.
Under OnPlayerCommandPerformed:
pawn Код:
if(Spawnprotection[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Cannot Type Any Command While In Spawn Protection!");
Re: Problem -
Rudy_ - 02.10.2014
Show us the whole script, problem is not in this
Re: Problem -
Youssef214 - 02.10.2014
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandPerformed(playerid, cmdtext[], success)
{
if(!success) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Invalid Command! See The Avaliable Commands Here: /cmds.");
if(Info[playerid][Muted] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Are Muted, You Cannot Type Any Command!");
if(Spawnprotection[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Cannot Type Any Command While In Spawn Protection!");
return 1;
}
Re: Problem -
Rudy_ - 02.10.2014
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandPerformed(playerid, cmdtext[], success)
{
if(!success) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Invalid Command! See The Avaliable Commands Here: /cmds.");
if(Info[playerid][Muted] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Are Muted, You Cannot Type Any Command!");
if(Spawnprotection[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Cannot Type Any Command While In Spawn Protection!");
return 0;
}
Edit: Try this
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandPerformed(playerid, cmdtext[], success)
{
if(!success) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Invalid Command! See The Avaliable Commands Here: /cmds.");
if(Info[playerid][Muted] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Are Muted, You Cannot Type Any Command!");
if(Spawnprotection[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "You Cannot Type Any Command While In Spawn Protection!"), 0;
return 1;
}
Re: Problem -
Youssef214 - 02.10.2014
Thanks! its working now
Re: Problem -
Eth - 02.10.2014
nvm!
Re: Problem -
Youssef214 - 02.10.2014
actually, this gave me another problem, in my linux server, when i try to use a command it sends Server:Unknown Command