[Help]Skin VIP - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [Help]Skin VIP (
/showthread.php?tid=538629)
[Help]Skin VIP -
FisherMan - 22.09.2014
Hello, Every One
Today i Make VIP System
i Want Know How To Make Skin VIP no one Spawn with it only vip
Example +Rep
Thanks,
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
Abagail - 22.09.2014
You need to check if the player is VIP, and then give them the skin. If you want to automatically give them it(force the skin upon them upon spawn), I'd do this.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerVIP(playerid)) SetPlayerSkin(playerid, VIP_SKIN);
}
Since I dont know what variable your using I just put "IsPlayerVIP", same with VIP_SKIN.
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
FisherMan - 22.09.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abagail
You need to check if the player is VIP, and then give them the skin. If you want to automatically give them it(force the skin upon them upon spawn), I'd do this.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid) { if(IsPlayerVIP(playerid)) SetPlayerSkin(playerid, VIP_SKIN); }
Since I dont know what variable your using I just put "IsPlayerVIP", same with VIP_SKIN.
|
but i have it in gteam vip
PHP код:
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_VIPCLIVINS
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
LeroyII - 22.09.2014
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == SKINID && (PlayerInfo[playerid][Vip] < 1)) //replace SKINID with id of skin you want and 1 with vip level
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This skin is for VIP use only!");
return 0;
}
return 1;
}
Something like that.. You will maybe have to change thing or two but it should be simple for you if you succeded to create system
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
FisherMan - 22.09.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeroyII
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid) { if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == SKINID && (PlayerInfo[playerid][Vip] < 1)) //replace SKINID with id of skin you want and 1 with vip level { SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This skin is for VIP use only!"); return 0; } return 1; }
Something like that.. You will maybe have to change thing or two but it should be simple for you if you succeded to create system
|
But i dont make me 1 in text save but i can spawn with class why i can and im 0 vip not 1
PHP код:
public LoadUser_data(playerid,name[],value[])
INI_Int("VIP",PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP]);
PHP код:
public OnDialogResponse
INI_WriteInt(File,"VIP",0);
PHP код:
public OnPlayerDisconnect
INI_WriteInt(File,"VIP",PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP]);
See The VIP its in All Why i Can Spawn When im not type in text 1 its 0
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
FisherMan - 22.09.2014
and i make u are tell me it
Quote:
if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == TEAM_VIPCLIVINS && (PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP] < 1))
|
Please Help To i Can Spawn im not VIP
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
FisherMan - 23.09.2014
Help Please !
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
pEmanZ - 23.09.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeroyII
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid) { if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == SKINID && (PlayerInfo[playerid][Vip] < 1)) //replace SKINID with id of skin you want and 1 with vip level { SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This skin is for VIP use only!"); return 0; } return 1; }
Something like that.. You will maybe have to change thing or two but it should be simple for you if you succeded to create system
|
Whats wrong with this one ? Looks all good
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
FisherMan - 23.09.2014
All Good But im not VIP And i Can Spawn With Skin VIP
Help Please
Re: [Help]Skin VIP -
killing - 23.09.2014
Show us ur new code