SA-MP Forums Archive
[Help]Skin VIP - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [Help]Skin VIP (/showthread.php?tid=538629)



[Help]Skin VIP - FisherMan - 22.09.2014

Hello, Every One
Today i Make VIP System
i Want Know How To Make Skin VIP no one Spawn with it only vip
Example +Rep
Thanks,


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - Abagail - 22.09.2014

You need to check if the player is VIP, and then give them the skin. If you want to automatically give them it(force the skin upon them upon spawn), I'd do this.

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
    if(IsPlayerVIP(playerid)) SetPlayerSkin(playerid, VIP_SKIN);
}
Since I dont know what variable your using I just put "IsPlayerVIP", same with VIP_SKIN.


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - FisherMan - 22.09.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abagail
Посмотреть сообщение
You need to check if the player is VIP, and then give them the skin. If you want to automatically give them it(force the skin upon them upon spawn), I'd do this.

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
    if(IsPlayerVIP(playerid)) SetPlayerSkin(playerid, VIP_SKIN);
}
Since I dont know what variable your using I just put "IsPlayerVIP", same with VIP_SKIN.
but i have it in gteam vip
PHP код:
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_VIPCLIVINS 



Re: [Help]Skin VIP - LeroyII - 22.09.2014

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
    if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == SKINID && (PlayerInfo[playerid][Vip] < 1)) //replace SKINID with id of skin you want and 1 with vip level
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This skin is for VIP use only!");
        return 0;
    }
    return 1;
}
Something like that.. You will maybe have to change thing or two but it should be simple for you if you succeded to create system


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - FisherMan - 22.09.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by LeroyII
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
    if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == SKINID && (PlayerInfo[playerid][Vip] < 1)) //replace SKINID with id of skin you want and 1 with vip level
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This skin is for VIP use only!");
        return 0;
    }
    return 1;
}
Something like that.. You will maybe have to change thing or two but it should be simple for you if you succeded to create system
But i dont make me 1 in text save but i can spawn with class why i can and im 0 vip not 1
PHP код:
public LoadUser_data(playerid,name[],value[])
    
INI_Int("VIP",PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP]); 
PHP код:
public OnDialogResponse
INI_WriteInt
(File,"VIP",0); 
PHP код:
public OnPlayerDisconnect
INI_WriteInt
(File,"VIP",PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP]); 
See The VIP its in All Why i Can Spawn When im not type in text 1 its 0


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - FisherMan - 22.09.2014

and i make u are tell me it
Quote:

if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == TEAM_VIPCLIVINS && (PlayerInfo[playerid][pVIP] < 1))

Please Help To i Can Spawn im not VIP


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - FisherMan - 23.09.2014

Help Please !


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - pEmanZ - 23.09.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by LeroyII
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
    if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == SKINID && (PlayerInfo[playerid][Vip] < 1)) //replace SKINID with id of skin you want and 1 with vip level
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This skin is for VIP use only!");
        return 0;
    }
    return 1;
}
Something like that.. You will maybe have to change thing or two but it should be simple for you if you succeded to create system
Whats wrong with this one ? Looks all good


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - FisherMan - 23.09.2014

All Good But im not VIP And i Can Spawn With Skin VIP
Help Please


Re: [Help]Skin VIP - killing - 23.09.2014

Show us ur new code