Command show problem , help please. -
buburuzu19 - 02.09.2014
So when you type /helpers only the helpers can see the other helpers .
Ex: If you are a normal player , and on the server are connected 5 helpers , if u type /helpers you don't see nothing.
So i want that normal players can see the other helpers.
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
Stinged - 02.09.2014
You're checking if playerid is a helper.
pawn Код:
if(playerVariables[playerid][pHelper] == ...)
pawn Код:
if(playerVariables[i][pHelper] == ...)
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
buburuzu19 - 02.09.2014
Ok i will try and i come with reply
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
IceBilizard - 02.09.2014
pawn Код:
CMD:helpers(playerid,params[])
{
new count = 0;
new string[128];
new name1[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_TEAL, "--------------------------------Helpers Online---------------------------");
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if (IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
GetPlayerName(i,name1,MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
if(playerVariables[i][pHelper] >= 1)
{
format(string, 128, "%s", GetName(i));
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, string);
count++;
}
}
}
if (count == 0)
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GREY,"There are no Helpers Online at the moment");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_TEAL, "-------------------------------------------------------------------------------");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE,"-====-=-=-=--------- /n.");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_TEAL, "-------------------------------------------------------------------------------");
return 1;
}
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
buburuzu19 - 02.09.2014
Ice blizzard i don't want to be /helpers with levels i want to name the levels, understand me?
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
IceBilizard - 02.09.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by buburuzu19
Ice blizzard i don't want to be /helpers with levels i want to name the levels, understand me?
|
No i didn't understand what you wean You want it name the levels?
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
buburuzu19 - 02.09.2014
Yes , as can you see i put them names
if(playerVariables[i][pHelper] == 1) , format(string, 128, "(%d) 1Helper , 1 Helper is the name.
I will test now what stinged posted.
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
IceBilizard - 02.09.2014
its simple use
pawn Код:
format(string, 128, "(%d) %d Helper %s",i,i, name1);
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
buburuzu19 - 02.09.2014
Problem solved.!
Re: Command show problem , help please. -
IceBilizard - 02.09.2014
Good well my code or another's one?