CMD not respond - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: CMD not respond (
/showthread.php?tid=534594)
CMD not respond -
Shinta307 - 30.08.2014
CMD /rpquiz not respond , when typing /rpquiz , playerdialog not show
Sorry my bad english
This script
pawn Код:
CMD:rpquiz(playerid, params[])
{
if (!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,2.0,361.8299,173.6017,1008.3828)) return SendClientMessageEx(playerid,COLOR_WHITE,"(( [INFO]: Kamu harus berada di dalam city hall ))");
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSelesai] > 0)
{
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "(( [INFO]: Kamu belum bisa RPQUIZ, tunggu %d detik lagi ))",PlayerInfo[playerid][pSelesai]);
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW,string);
return 1;
}
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pRPquiz] == 0)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, RPQUIZ1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "1.Apa itu MG ?", "Mata Gamers\nMinta Gamers\nMeta Gaming", "Ya", "Menyerah");
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "(( [INFO]: Kamu sudah menyelesaikan RPQUIZ! ))");
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Re: CMD not respond -
Clad - 30.08.2014
It looks the Dialog is fine, But make sure that the player which uses it have 0 RP Quiz.
Re: CMD not respond -
Shinta307 - 30.08.2014
No , i try to new playername , but still the same
Re: CMD not respond -
Clad - 30.08.2014
When you do the command, What does exactly happend
Re: CMD not respond -
Shinta307 - 30.08.2014
There is not anything, but i try edit to if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pRPquiz] == 1)
issue a message
(( [INFO]: Kamu sudah menyelesaikan RPQUIZ! ))
Re: CMD not respond -
Sledgehammer - 30.08.2014
Make sure when they take the test the variable is set to 0.
pawn Код:
PlayerInfo[playerid][pRPquiz] = 0;
Re: CMD not respond -
Shinta307 - 30.08.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Death1300
Make sure when they take the test the variable is set to 0.
pawn Код:
PlayerInfo[playerid][pRPquiz] = 0;
|
not helpful
please help