SA-MP Forums Archive
Dialog doesn't work? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Dialog doesn't work? (/showthread.php?tid=529756)



Dialog doesn't work? - alanhutch - 03.08.2014

This is a weird thing...

Why this dialog won't work?.. If I press any button, nothing happens.

pawn Код:
// DialogResponse
if(dialogid == DIALOG_SCELTATUTORIAL)
    {
    if(response)
    {
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Area);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Area1);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Area6);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Area7);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Area8);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Tutorial);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Tutorial1);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdrawtutorial);
    InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, -2127.006347, -86.325317, 111.828300, -2005.210327, 102.900993, 27.349117, 5000);
InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, -2126.978271, -81.380912, 111.085289, -2001.835205, 106.568000, 27.751344, 5000);
    SetPlayerPos(playerid,-2127.006347, -86.325317, 111.828300);
    SetTimerEx("Tutorial11", 15000, false, "i", playerid);
    TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, Area9);
    TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, Area2);
    TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, Area3);
    TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, Area4);
    TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, Area5);
    ClearChatbox(playerid, 99);
    }
    else
    {
    RegistrationStep[playerid] = 0;
    TutTime[playerid] = 1;
    CanTalk[playerid] = 0;
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Hai deciso di non fare il tutorial. {00C0FF}Buon divertimento{FFFFFF} dallo staff di {00C0FF}One Roleplay!");
    return 1;
    }
    }

//ShowPlayerDialog

ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_SCELTATUTORIAL, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "{00C0FF}Registrazione", "{FFFFFF}Hai completato la registrazione con successo!\nVuoi fare un tutorial per conoscere meglio la cittа\n o preferisci continuare?", "Tutorial", "Continuare");

//On Top

#define DIALOG_SCELTATUTORIAL 32010

Thanks


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - GeekSiMo - 03.08.2014

What is the command !?


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - alanhutch - 03.08.2014

That's not a command, it's on another dialog...

This is a Character System, you insert the name, then you can select the age, and this dialog appears...

But if I press a button nothing happens.


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - alanhutch - 03.08.2014

Help me please!


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - gtasarules14 - 03.08.2014

This might be crazy, but try and undefine the Dialog, when I did that when my dialog were not working, I undefined them and they worked., try and remove the define.
Try this after you undefine it.
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,31100,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Your dialog stuff here);

if(dialogid == 31100)
All the normal dialog stuff here.

As I said this worked for me, so it would not be a bad idea to try it


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - alanhutch - 03.08.2014

Ok I'm trying.


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - gtasarules14 - 03.08.2014

Tell me the results


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - Beckett - 03.08.2014

You probably have two dialogs with the same ID.


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - alanhutch - 03.08.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by gtasarules14
Посмотреть сообщение
This might be crazy, but try and undefine the Dialog, when I did that when my dialog were not working, I undefined them and they worked., try and remove the define.
Try this after you undefine it.
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,31100,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Your dialog stuff here);

if(dialogid == 31100)
All the normal dialog stuff here.

As I said this worked for me, so it would not be a bad idea to try it
Don't work, thanks anyway.

Any other ideas?


Re: Dialog doesn't work? - alanhutch - 03.08.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
Посмотреть сообщение
You probably have two dialogs with the same ID.
Changed the ID, nothing happened.