A Simple /freeze command for admins -
Puff - 30.06.2014
Step 1: Open Pawno.exe
Step 2: On the first lines add this code
PHP Code:
#include <zcmd>
#define SCM SendClientMessage
new Freeze[MAX_PLAYERS];
Step 3:
After adding all the defines and includes add this code
PHP Code:
COMMAND:freeze(playerid,params[])
{
new id;
new Admin[24];
new string[256];
GetPlayerName(playerid,Admin,24);
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] <2) return SCM(playerid,COLOR,"( ! ) You need to bee level 2");
if(sscanf(params,"u",id)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GREY,"USE:/freeze [id]");
if(Freeze[id] == 1) return SCM(playerid,COLOR,"( ! ) Player is alerty frozen");
if(!IsPlayerConnected(id)) return SCM(playerid, COLOR, "( ! ) Player not connected");
TogglePlayerControllable(id,0);
Freeze[id] =1;
format(string,sizeof(string),"( ! ) Admin %s freeze u ",Admin);
SCM(id,COLOR,string);
return 1;
}
I hope this thread will help you.
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
LivingLikeYouDo - 30.06.2014
And then where did we define PlayerInfo enum? How to unfreeze players?
These would be the common questions you are about to get.
Also, why are you using a string as big as 256 for such a format?
Stop copy/pasting, and first learn what you are doing then continue over it.
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
Beckett - 03.07.2014
Sorry but this isn't a tutorial it's "How to copy-paste".
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
kirostar - 03.07.2014
Copy-Paste, and.. where is the playerinfo enum?
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
Frankin - 04.07.2014
lol
and after freezing him how to unfreeze him ? :3
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
NoahF - 06.07.2014
Pathetic excuse for a "tutorial".
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
eXeDev - 06.07.2014
This isn't a tutorial at all, you're just providing awfully written code.
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
SkillNasr - 16.08.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frankin
lol
and after freezing him how to unfreeze him ? :3
|
Haha you let em freezed all his life
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
Hwang - 20.08.2014
If the error is added to the data:
Re: A Simple /freeze command for admins -
AndreiWow - 18.11.2014
how to unfreeze him? help pls someone?