Help color - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help color (
/showthread.php?tid=521803)
Help color -
madalin912 - 24.06.2014
How do the admins to have another color in chat ?
Re: Help color -
edzis84 - 24.06.2014
Use
Код:
SetPlayerColor(playerid, colorcodehere);
For example when admin goes onduty with command /duty
Код:
CMD:duty(playerid,params[])
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, colorcodehere);
//do all the other stuff here
return 1;
}
Re: Help color -
diego200052 - 24.06.2014
You need to copy the code in your gm that says
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text[])
to help you.
Re: Help color -
Clad - 24.06.2014
use
pawn Код:
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminDuty] == 1) // Will work when he is on duty.
{
pawn Код:
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 1) // Will work for any admin
{
pawn Код:
new stringbig[356];
format(stringbig,sizeof(stringbig),""COL_WHITE"ID %d %s",playerid, text);
SendPlayerMessageToAll(playerid,stringbig);
Re: Help color -
madalin912 - 24.06.2014
first 2 lines where they make?
Re: Help color -
Clad - 24.06.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by madalin912
first 2 lines where they make?
|
Depends on your script, Do you use pAdmin ?
Re: Help color -
madalin912 - 24.06.2014
pawn Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\Madalin\Desktop\server\gamemodes\Godfather.pwn(529) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Documents and Settings\Madalin\Desktop\server\gamemodes\Godfather.pwn(532) : error 021: symbol already defined: "format"
C:\Documents and Settings\Madalin\Desktop\server\gamemodes\Godfather.pwn(68431) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "stringbig"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
2 Errors.
yes use pInfo -> pAdmin,
Re: Help color -
Clad - 24.06.2014
Show me error lines please.
Re: Help color -
madalin912 - 24.06.2014
pawn Код:
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdmin] == 1) // Will work for any admin
{
I put the lines at the beginning of the server